All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, May 1  BSB  La Salle *  Smithson Field  3:00 p.m. 9 - 8 (W) (F/13)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, May 2 -
 Sun, May 03
 MTF  Atlantic 10 Championships
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Fairfax, Va. (George Mason University)  All Day 6th/11 Teams (75 pts)
NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, May 2 -
 Sun, May 03
 WTF  Atlantic 10 Championships
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Fairfax, Va. (George Mason University)  All Day 9th/13 Teams (35 pts)
NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  WROW  Atlantic 10 Championship  Pennsauken, N.J.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, May 2  MLAX  #3 Bryant (Final)
Northeast Conference Championship
 Sweeney Field  1:00 p.m. 6 - 10 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  BSB  La Salle *  Smithson Field  2:00 p.m. 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  BSB  La Salle *  Smithson Field  1:00 p.m. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, May 5  BSB  Delaware  Smithson Field  3:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Fri, May 8  MROW  Dad Vail Regatta  at Philadelphia, Pa.  All Day
 Fri, May 8  WROW  Dad Vail Regatta  at Philadelphia, Pa.  All Day
 Fri, May 8  BSB  St. Bonaventure *  at Olean, N.Y.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 9  MROW  Dad Vail Regatta  at Philadelphia, Pa.  All Day 6ABC, ESPN3.com
 Sat, May 9  WROW  Dad Vail Regatta  at Philadelphia, Pa.  All Day 6ABC, ESPN3.com
 Sat, May 9  BSB  St. Bonaventure *  at Olean, N.Y.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 10  BSB  St. Bonaventure *  at Olean, N.Y.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, May 11  MTF  Swarthmore Last Chance Meet
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Swarthmore, Pa. (Swarthmore University)  All Day
 Mon, May 11  WTF  Swarthmore Last Chance Meet
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Swarthmore, Pa. (Swarthmore University)  All Day
 Tue, May 12  BSB  Villanova  Smithson Field  3:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Saint Louis *  Smithson Field  3:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Fri, May 15 -
 Sun, May 17
 WTF  ECAC Championships
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Princeton, N.J. (Princeton University)  All Day
 Fri, May 15 -
 Sun, May 17
 MTF  IC4A Championships
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Princeton, N.J. (Princeton University)  All Day
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Saint Louis *  Smithson Field  3:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Saint Louis *  Smithson Field  11:00 a.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Wed, May 20  BSB  Atlantic 10 Championship
Atlantic 10 Championship
 at Arlington, Va.  TBA
 Thu, May 21  BSB  Atlantic 10 Championship
Atlantic 10 Championship
 at Arlington, Va.  TBA
 Fri, May 22  BSB  Atlantic 10 Championship
Atlantic 10 Championship
 at Arlington, Va.  TBA
 Sat, May 23  BSB  Atlantic 10 Championship
Atlantic 10 Championship
 at Arlington, Va.  TBA
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 WTF  NCAA East Preliminary Round
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Jacksonville, Fla. (University of North Florida)  All Day
NOTES
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 MTF  NCAA East Preliminary Round
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Jacksonville, Fla. (University of North Florida)  All Day
NOTES
 Wed, Jun 10 -
 Sat, Jun 13
 MTF  NCAA Championships
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Eugene, Ore. (University of Orgeon)  All Day
NOTES
 Wed, Jun 10 -
 Sat, Jun 13
 WTF  NCAA Championships
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Eugene, Ore. (University of Orgeon)  All Day
NOTES
 Mon, Jun 22  FH  Golf Outing  Bala Golf Club  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>