All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Mon, Aug 17  FH  Delaware (Exhibition)  at Newark, Del.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  Buffalo  Sweeney Field  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 22  FH  Colgate (Exhibition)  Ellen Ryan Field  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  FH  Towson
Conference Cup
 at Philadelphia, Pa.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  MSOC  Marist  Sweeney Field  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 28  WSOC  Northeastern  at Boston, Mass.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  WSOC  Sacred Heart  at Fairfield, Conn.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  FH  Maryland
Conference Cup
 at College Park, Md.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Aug 31  MSOC  Rider  at Lawrenceville, N.J.  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 1  WXC  Saint Joseph's vs. Cabrini Scrimmage  Philadelphia, Pa. (Belmont Plateau, West Fairmount Park)  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 1  MXC  Saint Joseph's vs. Cabrini Scrimmage  Philadelphia, Pa. (Belmont Plateau, West Fairmount Park)  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  FH  Drexel  Ellen Ryan Field  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  MSOC  UNLV
Johann Memorial Classic (Hosted by UNLV)
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  10:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  MXC  TCNJ Blue/Gold Classic  at Hopewell, N.J. (The College of New Jersey, Rosedale Park)  TBA
 Sat, Sep 5  WXC  TCNJ Blue/Gold Classic  at Hopewell, N.J. (The College of New Jersey, Rosedale Park)  TBA
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  Rider  Sweeney Field  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  MSOC  Utah Valley
Johann Memorial Classic (Hosted by UNLV)
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  1:30 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 7  FH  Temple  at Philadelphia, Pa.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  FH  Penn  at Philadelphia, Pa.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  MXC  Friend Big 5 Invitational  Philadelphia, Pa. (Belmont Plateau, West Fairmount Park)  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WXC  Big 5 Invitational  Philadelphia, Pa. (Belmont Plateau, West Fairmount Park)  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  Seton Hall  at South Orange, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Lehigh  at Bethlehem, Pa.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  MSOC  LIU Brooklyn  Sweeney Field  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 16  MSOC  St. Francis Brooklyn  at Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  FH  Massachusetts *  at Amherst, Mass.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  WSOC  Delaware  Sweeney Field  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  WXC  Iona Meet of Champions  at New York, N.Y. (Iona College, Van Cortlandt Park)  9:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  MXC  Iona Meet of Champions  at New York, N.Y. (Iona College, Van Cortlandt Park)  10:15 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  FH  Brown  at Providence, R.I.  2:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  MSOC  Navy  at Annapolis, Md.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  Temple  at Ambler, Pa.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 22  MSOC  Drexel  at Philadelphia, Pa.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 25  WSOC  LIU Brooklyn  Sweeney Field  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  FH  Lock Haven *  Ellen Ryan Field  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  MSOC  Howard  Sweeney Field  7:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 27  FH  Saint Louis *  Ellen Ryan Field  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 29  MSOC  Penn  Sweeney Field  7:00 p.m. Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>