Field Hockey

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Apr 24,2015 3:55 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse La Salle vs Saint Joseph's
Sat Apr 25,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Saint Louis vs Saint Joseph's
Sat Apr 25,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Saint Louis vs Saint Joseph's
Sun Apr 26,2015 11:21 AM (ET) Softball Saint Louis vs Saint Joseph's
Sun Apr 26,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Saint Louis vs Saint Joseph's -
Fri May 1,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball La Salle vs Saint Joseph's -
Sat May 2,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball La Salle vs Saint Joseph's -
Sun May 3,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball La Salle vs Saint Joseph's -
Tue May 5,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Delaware vs Saint Joseph's -
Tue May 12,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Villanova vs Saint Joseph's -
Thu May 14,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Louis vs Saint Joseph's -
Fri May 15,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Louis vs Saint Joseph's -
Sat May 16,2015 11:00 AM (ET) Baseball Saint Louis vs Saint Joseph's -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Apr 26 2015
Softball
Postgame Report following SJU's...
Apr 26 2015
Men's Track & Field
Highlights: Penn Relays Men's Track...
Apr 26 2015
Men's Track & Field
Highlights: Penn Relays Men's Track...
Apr 26 2015
Women's Track & Field
Highlights: Penn Relays Women's Track...
Mar 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Highlights: Men's Lacrosse Comeback...
Mar 04 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Wilson Lifts...
Feb 28 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2015
Women's Basketball
Highlights from Saint Joseph's 60-49...
Apr 24 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Senior Day
Apr 18 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Apr 18 2015
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Falls to...
Apr 17 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...