Men's Soccer

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Mar 27,2015 6:55 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse George Mason vs Saint Joseph's
Sat Mar 28,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Softball Massachusetts vs Saint Joseph's
Sun Mar 29,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Softball Massachusetts vs Saint Joseph's -
Sun Mar 29,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Softball Massachusetts vs Saint Joseph's -
Fri Apr 3,2015 11:00 AM (ET) Baseball Bryant vs Saint Joseph's -
Sat Apr 4,2015 12:55 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Robert Morris vs Saint Joseph's -
Tue Apr 7,2015 6:55 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Wagner vs Saint Joseph's -
Wed Apr 15,2015 3:30 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Peter's vs Saint Joseph's -
Fri Apr 17,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball VCU vs Saint Joseph's -
Fri Apr 17,2015 6:55 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Massachusetts vs Saint Joseph's -
Sat Apr 18,2015 12:55 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Hobart vs Saint Joseph's -
Sat Apr 18,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball VCU vs Saint Joseph's -
Sun Apr 19,2015 11:55 AM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Davidson vs Saint Joseph's -
Sun Apr 19,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball VCU vs Saint Joseph's -
Fri Apr 24,2015 6:55 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse La Salle vs Saint Joseph's -
Fri May 1,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball La Salle vs Saint Joseph's -
Sat May 2,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball La Salle vs Saint Joseph's -
Sun May 3,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball La Salle vs Saint Joseph's -
Tue May 5,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Delaware vs Saint Joseph's -
Tue May 12,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Villanova vs Saint Joseph's -
Thu May 14,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Louis vs Saint Joseph's -
Fri May 15,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Baseball Saint Louis vs Saint Joseph's -
Sat May 16,2015 11:00 AM (ET) Baseball Saint Louis vs Saint Joseph's -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Mar 27 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 26 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Wrap-Up
Mar 21 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 14 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...
Mar 04 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Wilson Lifts...
Feb 28 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2015
Women's Basketball
Highlights from Saint Joseph's 60-49...
Feb 21 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Mar 27 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 26 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Wrap-Up
Mar 21 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 14 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...