spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Sep 25,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Albany vs Saint Joseph's -
Fri Sep 30,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Richmond vs Saint Joseph's -
Sun Oct 2,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey VCU vs Saint Joseph's -
Wed Oct 5,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rhode Island vs Saint Joseph's -
Fri Oct 7,2016 3:30 PM (ET) Field Hockey La Salle vs Saint Joseph's -
Wed Oct 12,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Davidson vs Saint Joseph's -
Fri Oct 21,2016 3:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Massachusetts vs Saint Joseph's -
Sat Oct 22,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Duquesne vs Saint Joseph's -
Sun Oct 23,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Hofstra vs Saint Joseph's -
Sat Oct 29,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer La Salle vs Saint Joseph's -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Sep 20 2016
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Draws...
Sep 20 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 20, 2016
Sep 17 2016
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Falls...
Sep 13 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 13, 2016
Sep 20 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 20, 2016
Sep 13 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 13, 2016
Sep 07 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 7, 2016
Aug 30 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: August 30, 2016
Sep 20 2016
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Draws...
Sep 17 2016
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Falls...
Sep 04 2016
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Agyapong Scores in...
Sep 02 2016
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Falls...

Upcoming Live Events

Thu,  Sep 29 |  6:55 PM
Thu,  Oct 13 |  6:55 PM
Live Event Schedule