spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Sep 30,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Saint Joseph's vs Penn
Fri Oct 3,2014 3:30 PM (ET) Field Hockey Richmond vs Saint Joseph's -
Sun Oct 5,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey VCU vs Saint Joseph's -
Fri Oct 10,2014 3:30 PM (ET) Field Hockey Massachusetts vs Saint Joseph's -
Fri Oct 24,2014 6:55 PM (ET) Men's Soccer La Salle vs Saint Joseph's -
Sun Oct 26,2014 12:55 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Rhode Island vs Saint Joseph's -
Fri Oct 31,2014 3:30 PM (ET) Field Hockey La Salle vs Saint Joseph's -
Sun Nov 2,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Brown vs Saint Joseph's -
Thu Nov 6,2014 6:55 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Davidson vs Saint Joseph's -
Sun Nov 9,2014 12:55 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Dayton vs Saint Joseph's -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Sep 28 2014
Women's Tennis
2014 SJU Women's Tennis Invitational
Sep 27 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Draws...
Sep 26 2014
Athletics
Take Five with Don D'Ambra
Sep 24 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Downs...
Sep 24 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 24, 2014
Sep 16 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 16, 2014
Sep 10 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 10, 2014
Sep 04 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 4, 2014
Sep 27 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Draws...
Sep 26 2014
Athletics
Take Five with Don D'Ambra
Sep 24 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Downs...
Sep 21 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Downs...

Upcoming Live Events

There are currently no live events
Live Event Schedule