Uploaded Ad
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Aug 30,2015 2:02 PM (ET) Field Hockey Saint Joseph's vs Maryland
Mon Aug 31,2015 5:07 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Saint Joseph's vs Rider University
Fri Sep 4,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Drexel vs Saint Joseph's -
Sun Sep 13,2015 5:55 PM (ET) Men's Soccer LIU Brooklyn vs Saint Joseph's -
Wed Sep 23,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Lock Haven vs Saint Joseph's -
Fri Sep 25,2015 3:30 PM (ET) Field Hockey Saint Louis vs Saint Joseph's -
Fri Sep 25,2015 5:25 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Howard vs Saint Joseph's -
Tue Sep 29,2015 6:55 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Penn vs Saint Joseph's -
Sat Oct 3,2015 6:55 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Massachusetts vs Saint Joseph's -
Wed Oct 7,2015 6:55 PM (ET) Men's Soccer George Washington vs Saint Joseph's -
Sun Oct 11,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Saint Joseph's vs Richmond -
Thu Oct 15,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Saint Joseph's vs Richmond -
Sat Oct 17,2015 6:55 PM (ET) Men's Soccer George Mason vs Saint Joseph's -
Sun Oct 18,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey William & Mary vs Saint Joseph's -
Sat Oct 24,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Davidson vs Saint Joseph's -
Sun Oct 25,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Georgetown vs Saint Joseph's -
Sun Nov 1,2015 12:30 PM (ET) Field Hockey Saint Francis (PA) vs Saint Joseph's -
Sat Nov 7,2015 5:55 PM (ET) Men's Soccer St. Bonaventure vs Saint Joseph's -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Aug 28 2015
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Falls...
Aug 28 2015
Field Hockey
Postgame Report: Field Hockey Routs...
Aug 21 2015
Women's Soccer
Postgame Report from SJU's women's...
Jul 08 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball 2015 Summer Update
Mar 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Highlights: Men's Lacrosse Comeback...
Mar 04 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Wilson Lifts...
Feb 28 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2015
Women's Basketball
Highlights from Saint Joseph's 60-49...
Jul 08 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball 2015 Summer Update
May 02 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...
May 01 2015
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Rallies,...
Apr 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...

Upcoming Live Events

There are currently no live events
Live Event Schedule