AMHERST, Mass. - Leading fifth seed Saint Joseph's to the semifinals of the Atlantic 10 Softball Championship last week, juniors Caela Abadie and Sarah Ostaszewski were recognized for their individual performances as they were named to the All-Championship Team, conference officials announced late Sunday.

Over the Hawks' four games at the conference postseason tournament, Abadie hit .500 with four runs batted in and two runs scored, with Ostaszewski batting .306 batting average with a .615 slugging percentage to go with five runs scored and five RBI.

Joining the pair of Hawks on A-10 All-Championship team are Fordham's Maddie Aughinbaugh, Chelsea Skrepenak, Molly Roark and Jordy Storm George Washington’s Sierra Lange, Alessandra Ponce and Jenna Cone, Massachusetts’ Kaitlyn Stavinoha, and Saint Louis’ Gabbie Kowalik.

Follow the Saint Joseph's softball team on Instagram and Twitter and like the Hawks on Facebook.

Receive all of the latest news and info on SJU softball with Hawk E-News – SIGN UP