PHILADELPHIA – Under the direction of 29th-year head coach Mike Glavin, the Saint Joseph's men's track and field team will be represented in the 800m (5), 1500m (4), 10,000, 3000m steeplechase, and high jump as well as the 4x100m relay, 4x400m relay, and 4x800m relay at the 142nd IC4A Outdoor Track and Field Championships, slated for this Saturday, May 12 through Sunday, May 13. The two-day meet will be held at Princeton University's Weaver Stadium in Princeton, N.J.

Live results will be available via Paynes Corner Timing.

Coming off of a second-place performance (7:34.17) at the 2018 Atlantic 10 Outdoor Track and Field Championships last weekend, Saint Joseph’s 4x800m relay group is ranked seventh entering Sunday’s competition while the program will send nine Hawks into 800m/1500m competition.

SJU’s 4x100m relay of sophomore David Bryant, freshman Sebastian Eaton, senior David Henderson, and senior Kenny Evely will kick things off for SJU at 2:30 p.m. on Saturday afternoon. 

For a complete event rundown, in order by date and time of the event, please see below. The number in parenthesis next to SJU's competitors in each event reflects their current rank in IC4A standings, based on season-best performance.

4x100m Relay (35th): David Bryant, Sebastian Eaton, David Henderson, Kenny Evely

Final: Saturday at 2:30 p.m.

800m: Steve Thompson (50th), Rory Houston (120th), Dylan Eddinger (134th), Stephen McClellan (162nd), Dan Ferraiolo (168th)
Final: Saturday at 3:00 p.m.

1500m: Zach Michon (67th), Christian Roberts (164th), John Walker (205th), Matthew Scarpill (212th)
Final: Saturday at 3:35 p.m.

3000m Steeplechase: Dan Savage (54th)
Final: Saturday at 5:00 p.m.

10,000m: David Dorsey (55th)
Final: Saturday at 7:00 p.m.

High Jump: Markell Lodge (53rd)

Final: Sunday at 9:30 a.m.

4x800m Relay (7th): TBD from Dylan Eddinger, Dan Ferraiolo, Rory Houston, Stephen McClellan, Steve Thompson
Final: Sunday at 2:45 p.m.

4x400m Relay (36th): TBD from Kenny Evely, Dan Ferraiolo, David Henderson, Stephen McClellan, Barren McCoy, Justin Moscoe
Final: Sunday at 3:30 p.m.