More than 100 Saint Joseph's student-athletes will receive their degrees on Saturday, May 20, at the University's Commencement.

Emily Gingrich of women's soccer and Torey Doaty men's track & field have been selected as the recipients of Saint Joseph's Class of 1950 Awards, as the school's top graduating student-athletes. They will be among the honorees at Commencement. STORY

Additionally, Jack Magee of the Men's Cross Country and Track & Field teams has been selected one of 14 recipients of the annual Atlantic 10 Postgraduate Scholarship. STORY

Saint Joseph's congratulates the student-athletes on their accomplishments and thanks them for their years of dedication to the Hawk athletics and the University.

PHOTO GALLERY: Student-Athletes at Commencement

The following is a list of the graduates with their conference awards listed (as of May 18):

Taylor Boyd
Zach DeVincenzo
Joey Gorman
Cal Jadacki
Ryan Kelly
Brian Lau
Matt Morella
Matt Pennell
Tim Ponto (Master's Degree)
Steve Powles
Peter Sitaras
Pat Vanderslice
Darren Weidman

Men's Basketball
Javon Baumann (Master's Degree)
Brendan Casper

Women's Basketball
Amanda Fioravanti
Jazmin Horne
Mackenzie Rule

Men's Cross Country/Track & Field
Kevin Barry
Chris Bencivengo
Mike Cassidy
Jimmy Daniels (IC4A All-East)
Torey Doaty (IC4A All-East, All-A-10)
Evan Guerin
Eddison Gulama (IC4A All-East, All-A-10)
Jack Magee (A-10 Post-Graduate Scholarship, IC4A All-East)
John Mascioli
Brandon Ossont
Dan Savage (IC4A All-East, All-A-10, A-10 All-Academic)
Prince Charles Yakubu

Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
Katelyn Ambrose
June Chiango
Sydney Coughlin
Alexandra Fiesel
Courtney Foster (ECAC Champion, ECAC All-East, All-A-10)
Ashley Gerald
Katie Gross
Dannah Hayward (ECAC All-East, All-A-10)
Julia Jenkins
Katie Koss
Maggie Malloy
Angelena Minniti (ECAC All-East, All-A-10)
Carly Montgomery
Kiersten Moylan
Emely Ramirez
Sarah Regnault (ECAC All-East, All-A-10)

Field Hockey
Melanie Colozzi (A-10 Regular-Season Champion Team)
Amelia Deibler (A-10 Regular-Season Champion Team)
Katja Hansen (A-10 Regular-Season Champion Team)
Emily Nonnemacher (A-10 Regular-Season Champion Team)
Kerri Turk (A-10 Regular-Season Champion Team, All-A-10))

Drew Taylor

Men's Lacrosse
Tyler Cliggett
Charles Giunta
Anthony Joaquim
T.J. Jones (All-NEC)
Connor Kubikowski (All-NEC)
Mike Lanham
Danny Manning
Marcus Milione
Mike Rastivo
Kevin Reidinger (All-NEC)
Shane Taggert
Ray Vandegrift
Evan Wolf
Jared Wolf

Women's Lacrosse
Taylor Dachowski
Becky Daub
Amelia Deibler
Maggie Egan
Mallory Grey (All-A-10) (Master's Degree)
Nora McCallion (All-A-10, A-10 All-Academic)
Maura Monti
Sarah Smith

Men's Rowing
Caroline Bird
Matt Conlin
Matt Ladd
Keenan Perry
Matthew Weiner
David Wong

Women's Rowing
Margot Merrill
Bridget Welsh

Men's Soccer
Mori Diane
Ted Foley
Bliss Harris (All-Soccer Six)
Jay Higbee
Sam Irvin
Eric Jordan
Mike Stuski

Women's Soccer
Meghan DiPippa (A-10 Regular-Season Champion Team)
Emily Gringrich (A-10 Regular-Season Champion Team, All-A-10)
Shannon Mulvey (A-10 Regular-Season Champion Team)

Madeline Brunck
Alexis Bush
Niki Carillo
Alex Dominici
Kaylyn Zierke

Men's Tennis
Tristan Boustany
Kyle Chalmers (A-10 All-Academic)
Valentijn van Erven

Women's Tennis
Sarah Contrata
Mary-Margaret Ewens
Maddie Graziani
Claire Minnoe
Alex Zachem