Staff Directory

Mailing Address:
Saint Joseph's University
Athletic Department
5600 City Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19131

Shipping Address:
2450 N. 54th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19131

Athletic Administration
Athletic Communications
Athletic Development
Compliance
Corporate Partnerships - VWSE
Equipment
Facilities
Marketing
Recreation/Aquatics
Sports Medicine
Tickets
Coaches


ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION - Barry Hall                            AREA CODE 610

Director of Athletics Jill Bodensteiner  660-1707   athleticdirector@sju.edu
Senior Associate Athletics Director for Student Experience (Senior Women's Administrator) Renie Shields 660-2584 shields@sju.edu
Senior Associate Athletics Director, Development Katie Shields 660-1231 kshields@sju.edu
Senior Associate Athletics Director for External Affairs Rob Sullivan robert.sullivan@sju.edu
Senior Associate Athletics Director for High Performance Dr. Eric Laudano 660-1753 elaudano@sju.edu
Associate Athletics Director for Business Operations and Facilities Amanda Hall  660-1725 ahall1@sju.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative (Mandeville Hall) Dr. Stephen Porth 660-1638 sporth@sju.edu
Director of Special Projects and Special Assistant to the Athletics Director Christina Foggie 660-1708 cfoggie@sju.edu
Fax 660-1716
                
ATHLETICS BUSINESS OFFICE - Barry Hall
Associate Athletics Director for Business Operations and Facilities Amanda Hall 660-1725 ahall1@sju.edu
Business Analyst Stephanie McCaffrey 660-2571 smccaffr@sju.edu

ATHLETICS COMMUNICATIONS
Ramsay Center
Associate Director- Athletic Communications
(Contact for: W Basketball; Golf, W Soccer, Softball, W Tennis)
Jack Jumper 660-3389 jjumper@sju.edu
Assistant Director- Athletic Communications(Contact for: Baseball, Field Hockey, M Tennis) Joe Greenwich 660-1738 jgreenwi@sju.edu
Assistant Director- Athletic Communications
(Contact for: M Lacrosse, M & W Cross Country/Track, M Soccer)
Nikki Philpot  660-2601 nphilpot@sju.edu
Fax 660-1724
     
ATHLETICS DEVELOPMENT - Barry Hall
Senior Associate Athletics Director, Development Katie Shields 660-1231 kshields@sju.edu
Senior Director of Athletics Development Liz Barone 660-3203 ebarone@sju.edu
Assoc. Director of Athletics Development, Donor Relations & Events Christina Henderson 660-3280 chenders@sju.edu
Sr. Assoc. Dir. of Athletics Development, Marketing & Communications Phil Denne 660-3262 pdenne@sju.edu
               
COMPLIANCE - Barry Hall
Senior Associate Athletics Director for Student Experience Renie Shields 660-2584 shields@sju.edu
Assistant Athletics Director, Compliance Ken Krimmel 660-1729 kkrimmel@sju.edu
       
CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS - Van Wagner Sports & Entertainment - Barry Hall
Vice President Tim Curran 660-1702 tcurran@sjuas.com
Director of Sales Drew Nelson 660-1138 dnelson@sjuas.com
Athletics Sponsorships Coordinator Brad Spangler 660-2580 bspangler@sjuas.com
Fax 660-3307      

EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT SERVICES FOR STUDENT-ATHLETES - Bellarmine Hall
Director of Educational Support Services Janet Greder 660-1728 jgreder@sju.edu
Assistant Director - Educational Support Services Taylor Weidensaul 660-1663 tweidens@sju.edu
Learning Specialist Dr. Patricia Haslam 660-3085 phaslam@sju.edu
          
EQUIPMENT - Athletics Center
Equipment Manager Xaviar Dantzler 660-1767 xdantzle@sju.edu
   
FACILITIES - Athletics Center
Associate Athletics Director for Business Operations and Facilities Amanda Hall 660-1725 ahall1@sju.edu
Assistant Athletics Director, Facilities Joe DeLacy 660-1720 jdelacy@sju.edu
Athletics Facility Coordinator Joseph Crump 660-2200 jcrump@sju.edu       
  
MARKETING - Barry Hall
Associate Director of Athletics, Marketing and Fan Experience TBA TBA
Fax 660-3307
 
SPORTS MEDICINE - Athletics Center
Senior Associate Athletics Director for High Performance Dr. Eric Laudano 660-1753 elaudano@sju.edu
Head Athletics Trainer Bill Lukasiewicz 660-3234 blukasie@sju.edu
Assistant Athletics Trainer Jessica Russell 660-2598 jrussel1@sju.edu
Assistant Athletics Trainer Nate Miller 660-2598 nmiller@sju.edu
Assistant Athletics Trainer Mike Bibbo 660-2598 mbibbo@sju.edu
Assistant Athletics Trainer Neil Hoffman 660-2598 nhoffman@sju.edu
Assistant Athletics Trainer Jenna Robinson 660-2598 jrobinso@sju.edu
Assistant Athletics Trainer Emily Saleski 660-2598 esaleski@sju.edu
Physical Therapist, Asst. Athletics Trainer Rob O'Brien 660-3238 o'brienr@mlhs.org
Fax 660-2577

STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING - Athletics Center
Director of Strength & Conditioning Brian Bingaman 660-2234 brian.bingaman@sju.edu
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach Ben Steenrod 660-2234 bsteenro@sju.edu
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Ahmad Salamah 660-2234 asalamah@sju.edu
        
TECHNICAL SERVICES - Hagan Arena    
Technical Services Manager Kevin McKee 660-2613 kmckee@sju.edu

TICKETS - Hagan Arena
Director of Ticket Operations Janelle Fritz 660-3319 tickets@sju.edu
          
COACHES 
BASEBALL - Gabriel Annex - Maguire Campus
Head Coach Fritz Hamburg 660-1718 chamburg@sju.edu
Associate Head Coach Ryan Wheeler 660-2592 rwheeler@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Pete O'Hara 660-1704 pohara@sju.edu
Volunteer Assistant Coach Greg Manco gmanco@sju.edu
              
MEN'S BASKETBALL - Ramsay Center
Head Coach Billy Lange 660-1706 mthomas@sju.edu
Assistant Coach John Griffin III 660-1709 jgriffin@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Brenden Straughn 660-1735 bstraugh@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Justin Scott 660-1721 jscott@sju.edu
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach/Men's Basketball Eric Lang 660-1706 elang@sju.edu
Director of Men's Basketball Operations Amanda Casale 660-1961 acasale@sju.edu
Director of Scouting and Analytics Thomas Boyle 660-3310 tboyle1@sju.edu
Graduate Manager Reggie Cameron reginald.cameron@sju.edu
Program Services Specialist Michelle Thomas 660-1706 mthomas@sju.edu
Fax 660-1762
              
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL - Ramsay Center
Head Coach Cindy Griffin 660-1710 cgriffin@sju.edu
Assistant Head Coach John Hampton 660-1737 jhampton@sju.edu
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator Melissa Dunne 660-1719 mdunne@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Katie Kuester 660-1756 kkuester@sju.edu
Director of Women's Basketball Operations Sarah Fairbanks 660-1777 sfairban@sju.edu
Video Specialist MyNeshia McKenzie 660-3288 mmckenzi@sju.edu
Director of Player Development Susan Lavin 660-1710 smoran@sju.edu
                       
FIELD HOCKEY - Gabriel Annex - Maguire Campus
Head Coach Lynn Farquhar 660-1763 lfarquha@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Martu Loncarica 660-2550 mloncari@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Liz Sack 660-2550 esack@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Beth Riley 660-2550
          
GOLF - Barry Hall
Head Coach Bob Lynch 660-1759 rlynch2@sju.edu
   
MEN'S LACROSSE - Athletics Center
Head Coach Taylor Wray 660-3200 twray@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Mike Horowitz 660-3200 mhorowit@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Scott Meehan 660-3200 smeehan@sju.edu
Assistant Coach TBA 660-3200 TBA
    
WOMEN'S LACROSSE - Athletics Center
Head Coach Alex Kahoe 660-2585 akahoe@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Julia Braig 660-2585 jbraig@sju.edu  
Assistant Coach TBA 660-2585 TBA
 
MEN'S ROWING - Gillin Boathouse
Head Coach Mike Irwin 660-1739 mirwin@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Kevin Leslie 660-1739 kleslie@sju.edu
              
WOMEN'S ROWING - Gillin Boathouse
Head Coach Gerry Quinlan 660-1730 gquinlan@sju.edu
Recruiting Coordinator/Assistant Coach TBA 660-1730 TBA
Assistant Coach TBA 660-1730 TBA
Assistant Coach TBA 660-1730 TBA
 
MEN'S SOCCER - Athletics Center
Head Coach Don D'Ambra 660-1764 ddambra@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Pat Morris 660-1764 pmorris@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Steve Wacker 660-1764 swacker@sju.edu
Assistant Coach TBA 660-1764 TBA
Director of Operations TBA 660-1764 TBA
     
WOMEN'S SOCCER - Athletics Center
Head Coach Jess Mannella 660-3367 jmannell@sju.edu
Associate Head Coach Fred King 660-3367 frederick.king@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Ali Whitney 660-3367 awhitney@sju.edu
 
SOFTBALL - O'Pake Recreation Center - Maguire Campus
Head Coach Erin Brooks 660-1734 ebrooks@sju.edu
Assistant Coach  Gina McCool 660-1734 gmccool@sju.edu
Assistant Coach TBA 660-1734 TBA
 
MEN'S AND WOMEN'S TENNIS - Maguire Campus
Director of Tennis/Head Coach (Men's and Women's) Ian Crookenden 660-3368 icrooken@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Marc Pibernat 660-3368 mpiberna@sju.edu
Volunteer Assistant Coach (Women's) Aurora Davis 660-3368 adavis@sju.edu
 
MEN'S TRACK & FIELD/CROSS COUNTRY - Athletics Center
Administrator of Track Programs/Head Coach Mike Glavin 660-3249 mglavin@sju.edu
              
WOMEN'S TRACK & FIELD/CROSS COUNTRY - Athletics Center
Head Coach Melody O'Reilly 660-1731 moreilly@sju.edu