Saint Joseph's Head Coaches

Mailing address:
Athletic Department, Saint Joseph's University
5600 City Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19131
Athletic Department Phone: 610-660-1707


Baseball
Fritz Hamburg
(610) 660-1718
chamburg@sju.edu


Men's Basketball
Phil Martelli
(610) 660-1706
cariano@sju.edu


Women's Basketball
Cindy Griffin
(610) 660-1736
cgriffin@sju.edu


Men's Cross Country
Mike Glavin
(610) 660-3249
mglavin@sju.edu


Women's Cross Country
Kevin Quinn
(610) 660-1731
quinn@sju.edu


Field Hockey
Michelle Finegan
(610) 660-1763
mfinegan@sju.edu


Men's Golf
Bob Lynch
(610) 660-1759
blynch@gospikes.com

WrayHSweb
Men's Lacrosse
Taylor Wray
(610) 660-1733
twray@sju.edu


Women's Lacrosse
Denise Roessler
(610) 660-2585
dszatkow@sju.edu

Irwin_Mike
Men's Rowing
Mike Irwin
(610) 660-1730
mirwin@sju.edu


Women's Rowing
Gerry Quinlan
(610) 660-1730
gquinlan@sju.edu


Men's Soccer
Don D'Ambra
(610) 660-1764
ddambra@sju.edu


Women's Soccer
Jess Mannella
(610) 660-3367
jmannell@sju.edu


Softball
Terri Adams
(610) 660-1734
tadams@sju.edu


Men's and Women's Tennis
Ian Crookenden
(610) 660-3368
icrooken@sju.edu


Men's Indoor/Outdoor Track
Mike Glavin
(610) 660-3249
mglavin@sju.edu


Women's Indoor/Outdoor Track
Kevin Quinn
(610) 660-1731
quinn@sju.edu