Staff Directory

Mailing Address:
Saint Joseph's University
Athletic Department
5600 City Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19131

Shipping Address:
2450 N. 54th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19131

Athletic Administration
Athletic Communications
Athletic Development
Compliance
Equipment
Facilities
Marketing and Corporate Partnerships
Recreation/Aquatics
Sports Medicine
Tickets
Coaches

    AREA CODE 610
ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION
(Barry Hall)
Vice President for Athletics/Athletic Director Don DiJulia   660-1707     ddijulia@sju.edu
Senior Associate Athletic Director Jim Brown   660-1726     jbrown@sju.edu
Associate Athletic Director/Varsity Sports Renie Shields   660-2584     shields@sju.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative (Mandeville Hall) Dr. Stephen Porth   660-1638     sporth@sju.edu
Administrative Assistant Eileen Brown   660-1708     ebrown@sju.edu
FAX   660-1716      
 
ATHLETIC COMMUNICATIONS
(Ramsay Center)
Associate Athletic Director/Communications
(Contact for: M Basketball; M & W Rowing)
Marie Wozniak   660-1727     mwozniak@sju.edu
Associate Director- Athletic Communications
(Contact for: W Basketball; Golf, W Soccer, Softball, W Tennis)
Jack Jumper   660-3389     jjumper@sju.edu
Assistant Director- Athletic Communications
(Contact for: Baseball, Field Hockey, M Tennis)
Joe Greenwich   660-1738     jgreenwi@sju.edu
Assistant Director- Athletic Communications
(Contact for: M & W Cross Country/Track, M & W Lacrosse, M Soccer)
Nikki Philpot   660-2601     nphilpot@sju.edu
FAX   660-1724      
 
ATHLETIC DEVELOPMENT
(Barry Hall)
Assoc. Vice President - Athletic Development Katie Shields   660-1231     kshields@sju.edu
Associate Director of Athletic Development Liz Barone   660-3203     ebarone@sju.edu
Assoc. Director of Athletic Development/Donor Relations & Events TBA   660-3280    
Sr. Assoc. Dir. of Athletic Development/Marketing & Communications Phil Denne   660-3262     pdenne@sju.edu
 
COMPLIANCE
(Barry Hall)
Assoc. AD/Varsity Sports-
Director of Compliance Services
Renie Shields   660-2584     shields@sju.edu
Compliance Assistant Ken Krimmel   660-1729      kkrimmel@sju.edu
 
EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT SERVICES for STUDENT-ATHLETES
(Bellarmine Hall)
Director of Educational Support Services Janet Greder   660-1728     jgreder@sju.edu
Assistant Director - Educational Support Services Taylor Weidensaul   660-1663     tweidens@sju.edu
Learning Specialist Dr. Patricia Haslam   660-3085     phaslam@sju.edu
 
EQUIPMENT
(Athletics Center)
Equipment Manager Blake Burkey   660-1767     vburkey@sju.edu
 
FACILITIES
(Athletics Center)
Assoc. Athletic Director/Facilities Al Pendleton   660-3292     alp2@sju.edu
Assistant Athletic Director/Facilities Joe DeLacy   660-1720     jdelacy@sju.edu
Administrative Assistant TBA   660-1722    
Facility Supervisor TBA   660-2200      
 
MARKETING AND CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS
(Barry Hall)
Associate Athletic Director/
Marketing & Corporate Partnerships
Tim Curran   660-1702     tcurran@sjuas.com
Director of Corporate Partnerships Drew Nelson   660-1138     dnelson@sjuas.com
Athletics Sponsorships Paul McGann   660-2580     pmcgann@sjuas.com
Marketing Coordinator TBA   660-2571    
FAX   660-3307      
 
RECREATION/AQUATICS
(O'Pake Recreation Center - Maguire Campus)
Asst. Athletic Director/Recreation Corey Shannon   660-3052     cshannon@sju.edu
Asst. Director of Recreation Angie Nagle   660-2583     anagle@sju.edu
Director of Aquatics Bryan Brown   660-1717        bsquaredd7@gmail.com
Administrative Assistant Mary Beth Catania   660-1703     mcatania@sju.edu
 
SPORTS MEDICINE
(Athletics Center)
Director of Sports Medicine Lori Sweeney   660-1699     lori.sweeney@sju.edu
Head Athletic Trainer Bill Lukasiewicz   660-3234     blukasie@sju.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Jessica Witzke   660-3238     jessica.witzke@sju.edu  
Assistant Athletic Trainer Mitchell Holland   660-2598     mholland@sju.edu  
Assistant Athletic Trainer Nate Miller   660-3238     nmiller@sju.edu  
Assistant Athletic Trainer Neil Hoffman   660-1701     nhoffman@sju.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Jonathan Cartwright   660-1699     cartwrightj@mlhs.org
FAX   660-2577    
 
STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING
(Athletics Center)
Director of Strength & Conditioning Brian Bingaman   660-2234     brian.bingaman@sju.edu
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach Ben Steenrod   660-2234     ben.steenrod@gmail.com
Graduate Assistant Seth Blevins   660-2234      
 
TICKETS
(Hagan Arena)
Ticket Sales   888-SJU-HAWK     tickets@sju.edu
Box Office Manager Adam Johnson   660-1712     ajohnso1@sju.edu
FAX   660-2905        
 
COACHES
 
BASEBALL
(Gabriel Annex - Maguire Campus)
Head Coach Fritz Hamburg   660-1718     chamburg@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Matt Allison   660-1704     mallison@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Ryan Wheeler   660-2592     rwheeler@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Nick Hill   660-1704     nhill@sju.edu 
Director of Baseball Operations Greg Manco         gmanco@sju.edu
 
MEN'S BASKETBALL
(Ramsay Center)
Head Coach Phil Martelli   660-1706     cariano@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Mark Bass   660-1735     bass@sju.edu
Assistant Coach David Duda   660-1709     dduda@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Geoff Arnold   660-1721     garnold@sju.edu
Director of Men's Basketball Operations Rob Sullivan   660-1961     robert.sullivan@sju.edu
Video Coordinator Thomas Boyle   660-3310     thomas.boyle2@sju.edu
Administrative Assistant Clare Ariano   660-1706     cariano@sju.edu
FAX   660-1762    
 
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
(Ramsay Center)
Head Coach Cindy Griffin   660-1710     cgriffin@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Susan Moran   660-1719     smoran@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Stephanie McCaffrey   660-1756     smccaffr@sju.edu
Assistant Coach John Hampton   660-1737     jhampton@sju.edu
Director of Women's Basketball Operations Katie Kuester   660-1777     kkuester@sju.edu
Video Coordinator Christina Foggie   660-3288     cf657109@sju.edu
Administrative Assistant Kathy MacDonald   660-1710     kmacdona@sju.edu  
 
FIELD HOCKEY
(Gabriel Annex - Maguire Campus)
Head Coach Lynn Farquhar   660-1763     lfarquha@sju.edu
Associate Head Coach Shannon Taylor   660-2550     staylor@sju.edu
Assistant Coach TBA        
Assistant Coach TBA        
 
GOLF
(Barry Hall)
Head Coach Bob Lynch   660-1759     rlynch2@sju.edu
 
MEN'S LACROSSE
(Athletics Center)
Head Coach Taylor Wray   660-1733     twray@sju.edu
Associate Head Coach Dan Keating   660-3200     dkeating@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Mike Horowitz   660-3200     mhorowit@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Nico Capron   660-3200     ccapron@sju.edu
 
WOMEN'S LACROSSE
(Athletics Center)
Head Coach Alex Kahoe   660-2585     akahoe@sju.edu  
Assistant Coach Colleen Dawson   660-2585     cdawson@sju.edu  
Assistant Coach Becky Lynch   660-2585     rlynch@sju.edu  
 
MEN'S ROWING
(Gillin Boathouse)
Head Coach Mike Irwin   660-1739     mirwin@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Greg Myhr   660-1739     gmyhr@sju.edu
WOMEN'S ROWING
(Gillin Boathouse)
Head Coach Gerry Quinlan   660-1730     gquinlan@sju.edu
Recruiting Coordinator/Assistant Coach Brianna Lampman   660-1730     blampman@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Patti Scinto   660-1730    
 
MEN'S SOCCER
(Athletics Center)
Head Coach Don D'Ambra   660-1764     ddambra@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Pat Morris   660-1764     pmorris@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Steve Wacker   660-1764     swacker@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Scott Krotee   660-1764     scott.krotee@sju.edu
Director of Operations Rob Brown   660-1764     rob.brown@sju.edu
   
WOMEN'S SOCCER
(Athletics Center)
Head Coach Jess Mannella   660-3367     jmannell@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Fred King   660-3367     frederick.king@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Ali Whitney   660-3367     awhitney@sju.edu
 
SOFTBALL
(O'Pake Recreation Center - Maguire Campus)
Head Coach Terri Adams   660-1734     tadams@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Brooke Darreff   660-1734     bdarreff@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Jen Mineau   660-1734     jmineau@sju.edu
 
MEN'S AND WOMEN'S TENNIS
(Maguire Campus)
Director of Tennis/Head Coach (Men's and Women's) Ian Crookenden   660-3368     icrooken@sju.edu
 
MEN'S TRACK & FIELD/CROSS COUNTRY
(Athletics Center)
Administrator of Track Programs/Head Coach Mike Glavin   660-3249     mglavin@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Teddy Meyers   660-3249     thadeus.meyers@sju.edu
 
WOMEN'S TRACK & FIELD/CROSS COUNTRY
(Athletics Center)
Head Coach Melody O'Reilly   660-1731     moreilly@sju.edu
Assistant Coach Teddy Meyers   660-3249     thadeus.meyers@sju.edu