Relaunch

Men's Soccer

2007 SJU
Men's Soccer Schedule
Men's Soccer
Fri, Aug 31
vs Furman
Men's Soccer
Sun, Sep 02
at Coastal Carolina
3 - 2
Men's Soccer
Wed, Sep 12
at Villanova
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 15
vs RIDER
Men's Soccer
Mon, Sep 17
at Pittsburgh
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 22
at La Salle
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 29
vs PENN
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 06
at NJIT
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 13
vs TEMPLE
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 16
vs PHILADELPHIA UNIVERSITY
Men's Soccer
Fri, Oct 19
vs GEORGE WASHINGTON
Men's Soccer
Sun, Oct 21
vs RICHMOND
Men's Soccer
Fri, Oct 26
at Dayton
Men's Soccer
Sun, Oct 28
at Xavier
Men's Soccer
Fri, Nov 02
at #13 Saint Louis
Men's Soccer
Sun, Nov 04
at Charlotte
Men's Soccer
Fri, Nov 09
vs MASSACHUSETTS
0 - 3
Men's Soccer
Sun, Nov 11
vs RHODE ISLAND
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 31 Furman Conway, S.C. 4:30 PM 0 - 6(L)
Sun, Sep 02 Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. 2:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Wed, Sep 12 Villanova Villanova, Pa. 3:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sat, Sep 15 RIDER Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Mon, Sep 17 Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:00 PM L, 2-1 (OT)
Sat, Sep 22 La Salle Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Sep 29 PENN Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sat, Oct 06 NJIT Newark, N.J. 2:00 PM 1 - 1(T)
Sat, Oct 13 TEMPLE * Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Tue, Oct 16 PHILADELPHIA UNIVERSITY Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 19 GEORGE WASHINGTON * Philadelphia, Pa. 7:30 PM W, 2-1 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 21 RICHMOND * Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 26 Dayton * Dayton, Ohio 7:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sun, Oct 28 Xavier * Cincinnati, Ohio 1:00 PM W, 1-0 (OT)
Fri, Nov 02 #13 Saint Louis * St. Louis, Mo. 8:00 PM 0 - 8(L)
Sun, Nov 04 Charlotte * Charlotte, N.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 09 MASSACHUSETTS * Philadelphia, Pa. 8:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Nov 11 RHODE ISLAND * Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
* Conference Games