Women's Lacrosse

stop
RELATED LINKS
Meet A Hawk: Rena Carabases
Mar 30, 2015 - Why did Rena choose Saint Joseph's? Find out the answer to this and more in this week's Meet A Hawk!
RELATED LINKS
Women's Lacrosse Falls at Richmond, 13-6
Mar 29, 2015 - Kelly Phelan and Katelyn Ambrose scored two goals apiece against Richmond on Sunday afternoon.
RELATED LINKS
Women's Lacrosse Heads to Richmond on Sunday
Mar 28, 2015 - The Hawks will embark on a four-game conference road slate beginning at Richmond this Sunday.
Women's Lacrosse Drops A-10 Opener to George Mason, 14-12
Mar 27, 2015 - Nora McCallion and Kelly Phelan registered hat tricks in the Hawks' 14-12 loss to the Patriots.
Play
RELATED LINKS
Women's Lacrosse Hosts George Mason in A-10 Opener Friday
Mar 25, 2015 - The Hawks will host the Patriots in conference action at 7:00 p.m. on Sweeney Field.
Meet A Hawk: Rena Carabases
Women's Lacrosse Falls at Richmond,...
Women's Lacrosse Heads to Richmond...
Play
Women's Lacrosse Drops A-10 Opener...
Women's Lacrosse Hosts George Mason...
1
Friday, April 03
Women's Lacrosse at George Washington
4:00 PM
Friday, April 10
Women's Lacrosse at Duquesne
4:00 PM
Sunday, April 12
Women's Lacrosse at St. Bonaventure
12:00 PM
Friday, April 17
Women's Lacrosse vs Massachusetts
7:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
Women's Lacrosse vs Davidson
12:00 PM
Friday, April 24
Women's Lacrosse vs La Salle
7:00 PM
Friday, May 01
Women's Lacrosse vs Semifinals
TBA
Sunday, March 29
Women's Lacrosse at Richmond
6 - 13 (L)
Friday, March 27
Women's Lacrosse vs. George Mason
12 - 14 (L)
Saturday, March 21
Women's Lacrosse vs. Stetson
13 - 5 (W)
Wednesday, March 18
Women's Lacrosse vs. Villanova
9 - 13 (L)
Saturday, March 14
Women's Lacrosse at Monmouth
14 - 11 (W)
Tuesday, March 10
Women's Lacrosse at Penn
1 - 13 (L)
Saturday, March 07
Women's Lacrosse vs. Longwood
15 - 7 (W)
Monday, March 02
Women's Lacrosse vs. Wagner
13 - 12 (W) (2OT)
Thursday, February 19
Women's Lacrosse vs. Wales National Team (Exhibition)
(W)
Wednesday, February 18
Women's Lacrosse vs. American
13 - 12 (W) (3OT)
Saturday, February 14
Women's Lacrosse vs. Temple
11 - 12 (L) (OT)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Mar 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Highlights: Men's Lacrosse Comeback...
Mar 28 2015
Softball
Postgame Report for SJU softball...
Mar 27 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 26 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Wrap-Up
Mar 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Highlights: Men's Lacrosse Comeback...
Mar 04 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Wilson Lifts...
Feb 28 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2015
Women's Basketball
Highlights from Saint Joseph's 60-49...
Mar 27 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 26 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Wrap-Up
Mar 21 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 14 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...