IBX Money Maker Takeover Drexel Game
Horizon Services Moneymaker
2016 NCAA Championships
BaseballMM
Uploaded Ad

Women's Lacrosse

stop
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
Hagan Selected to North Roster for...
Egan Selected to IWLCA Mid-Atlantic...
Lane, Giblin Named to A-10...
Women's Lacrosse Falls to #16...
Lane, Grey Lead Women's Lacrosse...
1
No scheduled events.
Friday, May 06
Women's Lacrosse at #1 Massachusetts
8 - 13 (L)
Thursday, May 05
Women's Lacrosse at #5 Davidson
10 - 7 (W)
Saturday, April 30
Women's Lacrosse at George Washington
14 - 12 (W)
Sunday, April 24
Women's Lacrosse vs. George Mason
7 - 16 (L)
Friday, April 22
Women's Lacrosse at VCU
15 - 4 (W)
Sunday, April 17
Women's Lacrosse vs. St. Bonaventure (Alumni Weekend)
20 - 9 (W)
Friday, April 15
Women's Lacrosse vs. Duquesne (Alumni Weekend)
9 - 8 (W) OT
Sunday, April 10
Women's Lacrosse at La Salle
11 - 5 (W)
Friday, April 08
Women's Lacrosse vs. Richmond
11 - 7 (W)
Sunday, April 03
Women's Lacrosse at Davidson
10 - 8 (W)
Friday, April 01
Women's Lacrosse vs. Massachusetts
5 - 15 (L)
Wednesday, March 23
Women's Lacrosse at Villanova
10 - 11 (L)
Saturday, March 19
Women's Lacrosse vs. Columbia
10 - 16 (L)
Saturday, March 12
Women's Lacrosse at Temple
4 - 16 (L)
Tuesday, March 08
Women's Lacrosse vs. Penn
6 - 12 (L)
Monday, March 07
Women's Lacrosse vs. Meiji University (Exhibition)
Exhibition
Saturday, March 05
Women's Lacrosse at Wagner
9 - 11 (L)
Saturday, February 27
Women's Lacrosse vs. San Diego State
13 - 15 (L)
Wednesday, February 24
Women's Lacrosse vs. Monmouth
13 - 10 (W)
Saturday, February 20
Women's Lacrosse at American
12 - 15 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
May 23 2016
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Update
May 17 2016
Men's Basketball
A Chat with Isaiah Miles
May 16 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 16, 2016
May 13 2016
Softball
Saint Joseph's senior Kerrie Kortmann tal...
May 16 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 16, 2016
May 04 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 4, 2016
Apr 28 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 28, 2016
Apr 21 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 21, 2016
May 23 2016
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Update
May 17 2016
Men's Basketball
A Chat with Isaiah Miles
Apr 30 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: SJU Downs Mount St. Mar...
Apr 17 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...