IBX Money Maker Takeover Drexel Game
Horizon Services Moneymaker
2016 NCAA Championships
Uploaded Ad
multi sport email

Men's Basketball

Isaiah Miles Honored with Class of...
Miles Named to All-Tournament Team...
Isaiah Miles to Play in Portsmouth...
Men's Basketball Awards Banquet...
Tickets Available for Big 5 Banquet...
1
No scheduled events.
Sunday, March 20
Men's Basketball at Oregon
64 - 69 (L)
Friday, March 18
Men's Basketball at Cincinnati
78 - 76 (W)
Sunday, March 13
Men's Basketball at VCU
87 - 74 (W)
Saturday, March 12
Men's Basketball at Dayton
82 - 79 (W)
Friday, March 11
Men's Basketball at George Washington
86 - 80 (W)
Saturday, March 05
Men's Basketball vs. Duquesne
70 - 78 (L)
Wednesday, March 02
Men's Basketball at St. Bonaventure
90 - 98 (L)
Sunday, February 28
Men's Basketball vs. Saint Louis
77 - 63 (W)
Wednesday, February 24
Men's Basketball at Massachusetts
74 - 57 (W)
Saturday, February 20
Men's Basketball at Davidson
93 - 99 (L)
Wednesday, February 17
Men's Basketball vs. Dayton
79 - 70 (W)
Saturday, February 13
Men's Basketball vs. La Salle
88 - 62 (W)
Wednesday, February 10
Men's Basketball at George Washington
84 - 66 (W)
Saturday, February 06
Men's Basketball at Fordham
82 - 60 (W)
Wednesday, February 03
Men's Basketball vs. St. Bonaventure
73 - 83 (L)
Saturday, January 30
Men's Basketball at Rhode Island
64 - 55 (W)
Wednesday, January 27
Men's Basketball vs. Massachusetts
78 - 70 (W)
Sunday, January 24
Men's Basketball at La Salle
69 - 48 (W)
Wednesday, January 20
Men's Basketball at Penn
75 - 60 (W)
Saturday, January 16
Men's Basketball vs. Fordham
80 - 55 (W)

Connect to the Hawks

IBC - HPT 11.28 - FOOTER - Ticket Ad

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Apr 28 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 28, 2016
Apr 27 2016
Softball
Senior Brandi Harkness talks about SJU...
Apr 21 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 21, 2016
Apr 17 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 28 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 28, 2016
Apr 21 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 21, 2016
Apr 14 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 14, 2016
Apr 07 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 7, 2016
Apr 17 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 16 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Apr 15 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 09 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...