Relaunch

Women's Basketball

2017-18 SJU
Women's Basketball Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 Conference: 0 - 0
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 12 @ 12:00 PM
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
Women's Basketball
Wed, Nov 15 @ 6:00 PM
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 19 @ 2:00 PM
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 25 @ 2:00 PM
vs Eastern Illinois
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 26 @ TBA
vs Delaware/Saint Peter's
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena
Women's Basketball
Wed, Nov 29 @ 7:00 PM
at Temple
Philadelphia, Pa.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 03 @ 1:00 PM
at Villanova
Villanova, Pa.
Women's Basketball
Tue, Dec 05 @ 7:00 PM
at Towson
Towson, Md.
Women's Basketball
Mon, Dec 11 @ 7:00 PM
vs Penn
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 17 @ 1:30 PM
vs Drexel
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 20 @ 2:30 PM
vs Princeton
Gainesville, Fla.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 21 @ 12:00 PM
at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 31 @ 2:00 PM
vs VCU
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena
Women's Basketball
Wed, Jan 03 @ 7:00 PM
at St. Bonaventure
Olean, N.Y.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Jan 07 @ 2:00 PM
vs Dayton
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena
Women's Basketball
Wed, Jan 10 @ 12:00 PM
vs Richmond
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 13 @ TBA
at Massachusetts
Amherst, Mass.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Jan 21 @ 2:00 PM
at Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
Women's Basketball
Wed, Jan 24 @ 7:00 PM
vs Duquesne
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena
Women's Basketball
Sun, Jan 28 @ 1:00 PM
at La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
Women's Basketball
Wed, Jan 31 @ 6:00 PM
at VCU
Richmond, Va.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Feb 04 @ 4:00 PM
vs George Mason
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena
Women's Basketball
Wed, Feb 07 @ 7:00 PM
vs Rhode Island
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 10 @ TBA
at Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Women's Basketball
Wed, Feb 14 @ 7:00 PM
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 17 @ 1:00 PM
vs La Salle
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena
Women's Basketball
Tue, Feb 20 @ 7:00 PM
vs George Washington
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 24 @ 2:00 PM
at Fordham
Bronx, N.Y.
Women's Basketball
Tue, Feb 27 @ TBA
vs Atlantic 10 Championship - Opening Round
TBA
Women's Basketball
Fri, Mar 02 @ TBA
vs Atlantic 10 Championship
Richmond, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Nov 12 Niagara Lewiston, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Wed, Nov 15 Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. 6:00 PM
Sun, Nov 19 James Madison Harrisonburg, Va. 2:00 PM
Hawk Classic
Sat, Nov 25 Eastern Illinois Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena 2:00 PM
Sun, Nov 26 Delaware/Saint Peter's Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena TBA
 
Wed, Nov 29 Temple Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 03 Villanova Villanova, Pa. 1:00 PM
Tue, Dec 05 Towson Towson, Md. 7:00 PM
Mon, Dec 11 Penn Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 17 Drexel Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena 1:30 PM
Gator Holiday Classic
Wed, Dec 20 Princeton Gainesville, Fla. 2:30 PM
Thu, Dec 21 Florida Gainesville, Fla. 12:00 PM
 
Sun, Dec 31 VCU * Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena 2:00 PM
Wed, Jan 03 St. Bonaventure * Olean, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 07 Dayton * Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena 2:00 PM
Wed, Jan 10 Richmond * Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena 12:00 PM NBCSN
Sat, Jan 13 Massachusetts * Amherst, Mass. TBA
Sun, Jan 21 Saint Louis * St. Louis, Mo. 2:00 PM
Wed, Jan 24 Duquesne * Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 28 La Salle * Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM
Wed, Jan 31 VCU * Richmond, Va. 6:00 PM
Sun, Feb 04 George Mason * Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena 4:00 PM CBSSN
Wed, Feb 07 Rhode Island * Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Duquesne * Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA
Wed, Feb 14 Davidson * Davidson, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 La Salle * Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena 1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 20 George Washington * Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Fordham * Bronx, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Tue, Feb 27 Atlantic 10 Championship - Opening Round TBA TBA
Fri, Mar 02 -
 Sun, Mar 04
Atlantic 10 Championship Richmond, Va. TBA
* Conference Games