Horizon Services Moneymaker
Uploaded Ad
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM

Women's Basketball

2016-17 SJU
Women's Basketball Schedule
Overall: 17 - 15 Conference: 12 - 4
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 11
vs Temple
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 13
vs Bucknell
Women's Basketball
Wed, Nov 16
at Iona
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 22
at Penn
Women's Basketball
Fri, Nov 25
vs BYU
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 26
vs New Mexico
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 03
vs Villanova
Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 09
at Central Michigan
Women's Basketball
Tue, Dec 13
vs NJIT
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 18
at Drexel
Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 22
vs Hofstra
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 28
vs James Madison
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 31
at Richmond
Women's Basketball
Wed, Jan 04
at George Washingon
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 07
vs Massachusetts
Women's Basketball
Wed, Jan 11
vs VCU
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 14
at La Salle
Women's Basketball
Wed, Jan 18
vs Fordham
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 21
at Dayton
Women's Basketball
Wed, Jan 25
at Rhode Island
Women's Basketball
Sun, Jan 29
vs St. Bonaventure
ASN
Women's Basketball
Wed, Feb 01
vs Duquesne
Women's Basketball
Sun, Feb 05
at Saint Louis
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 09
at Fordham
Women's Basketball
Sun, Feb 12
vs La Salle
67 - 58
Women's Basketball
Wed, Feb 15
at VCU
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 18
vs Davidson
Women's Basketball
Tue, Feb 21
vs George Mason
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 25
vs Rhode Island
Women's Basketball
Fri, Mar 03
vs La Salle
Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 04
vs Duquesne
Women's Basketball
Fri, Mar 17
vs Virginia
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 11 Temple Hagan Arena 7:00 PM 70 - 86(L)
Sun, Nov 13 Bucknell Hagan Arena 2:00 PM Watch Live 61 - 64(L)
Wed, Nov 16 Iona New Rochelle, N.Y. 7:00 PM Watch Live 57 - 58(L)
Tue, Nov 22 Penn Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM Watch Live 57 - 53(W)
University of New Mexico Thanksgiving Tournament
Fri, Nov 25 BYU Albuquerque, N.M. 6:30 PM 56 - 71(L)
Sat, Nov 26 New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M. 4:30 PM Watch Live 79 - 67(W)
 
Sat, Dec 03 Villanova Hagan Arena 4:00 PM 54 - 62(L)
Fri, Dec 09 Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. 7:00 PM Watch Live (ESPN3) 71 - 73(L) OT
Tue, Dec 13 NJIT Hagan Arena 7:00 PM Watch Live 75 - 36(W)
Sun, Dec 18 Drexel Philadelphia, Pa. 2:00 PM Listen Live Watch Live 49 - 60(L)
Thu, Dec 22 Hofstra Hagan Arena 5:00 PM Watch Live 64 - 75(L)
Wed, Dec 28 James Madison Hagan Arena 7:00 PM Watch Live 72 - 85(L)
Sat, Dec 31 Richmond * Richmond, Va. 2:00 PM Watch Live 52 - 70(L)
Wed, Jan 04 George Washingon * Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM Watch Live 44 - 53(L)
Sat, Jan 07 Massachusetts * Hagan Arena 2:00 PM Watch Live 81 - 50(W)
Wed, Jan 11 VCU * Hagan Arena 11:30 AM Watch Live 64 - 58(W)
Sat, Jan 14 La Salle * Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM Watch Live 75 - 55(W)
Wed, Jan 18 Fordham * Hagan Arena 7:00 PM Watch Live 47 - 44(W)
Sat, Jan 21 Dayton * Dayton, Ohio 3:00 PM Watch Live 59 - 64(L) OT
Wed, Jan 25 Rhode Island * Kingston, R.I. 11:00 AM Watch Live 75 - 49(W)
Sun, Jan 29 St. Bonaventure * Hagan Arena 3:00 PM 70 - 53(W)ASN
Wed, Feb 01 Duquesne * Hagan Arena 7:00 PM 60 - 58(W)
Sun, Feb 05 Saint Louis * St. Louis, Mo. 4:00 PM 66 - 63(W)
Thu, Feb 09 Fordham * Bronx, N.Y. 7:00 PM Watch Live 39 - 44(L)
Sun, Feb 12 La Salle * Hagan Arena 2:00 PM 67 - 58(W)
Wed, Feb 15 VCU * Richmond, Va. 6:00 PM Watch Live 80 - 70(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Davidson * Hagan Arena 2:00 PM Watch Live 69 - 54(W)
Tue, Feb 21 George Mason * Hagan Arena 7:00 PM Watch Live 57 - 53(W) OT
A-10 Championship
Sat, Feb 25 Rhode Island Hagan Arena 2:00 PM Watch Live 77 - 51(W)
Fri, Mar 03 La Salle Richmond, Va. 7:00 PM Watch Live 66 - 48(W)ASN
Sat, Mar 04 Duquesne Richmond, Va. 1:30 PM 63 - 78(L)CBS Sports Network
WNIT
Fri, Mar 17 Virginia Hagan Arena 7:00 PM Watch Live 56 - 62(L)
* Conference Games