Horizon Services Moneymaker
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
MBBTix-1617
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM
Men's Basketball mm

Women's Basketball

Women's Basketball - 2016-17 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Nov 11  Temple Hagan Arena   7:00 p.m. 70 - 86 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 13  Bucknell Hagan Arena   2:00 p.m. 61 - 64 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Nov 16  Iona New Rochelle, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 57 - 58 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 22  Penn Philadelphia, Pa.   7:00 p.m. 57 - 53 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
University of New Mexico Thanksgiving Tournament
  Fri, Nov 25  BYU Albuquerque, N.M.   6:30 p.m. 56 - 71 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 26  New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.   4:30 p.m. 79 - 67 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
spacer
  Sat, Dec 03  Villanova Hagan Arena   4:00 p.m. 54 - 62 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 09  Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich.   7:00 p.m. 71 - 73 (L) OT
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Tue, Dec 13  NJIT Hagan Arena   7:00 p.m. 75 - 36 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 18  Drexel Philadelphia, Pa.   2:00 p.m. 49 - 60 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Thu, Dec 22  Hofstra Hagan Arena   5:00 p.m. 64 - 75 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Dec 28  James Madison Hagan Arena   7:00 p.m. 72 - 85 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 31  Richmond * Richmond, Va.   2:00 p.m. 52 - 70 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Wed, Jan 04  George Washingon * Washington, D.C.   7:00 p.m. 44 - 53 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 07  Massachusetts * Hagan Arena   2:00 p.m. 81 - 50 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Jan 11  VCU * Hagan Arena   11:30 a.m. 64 - 58 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 14  La Salle * Philadelphia, Pa.   1:00 p.m. 75 - 55 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Wed, Jan 18  Fordham * Hagan Arena   7:00 p.m. 47 - 44 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 21  Dayton * Dayton, Ohio   3:00 p.m. 59 - 64 (L) OT
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Wed, Jan 25  Rhode Island * Kingston, R.I.   11:00 a.m.
  NOTES
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 29  St. Bonaventure * Hagan Arena   3:00 p.m. ASN
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Wed, Feb 01  Duquesne * Hagan Arena   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sun, Feb 05  Saint Louis * St. Louis, Mo.   4:00 p.m. CBS Sports Network
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Thu, Feb 09  Fordham * Bronx, N.Y.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Sun, Feb 12  La Salle * Hagan Arena   2:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Wed, Feb 15  VCU * Richmond, Va.   6:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Sat, Feb 18  Davidson * Hagan Arena   2:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Tue, Feb 21  George Mason * Hagan Arena   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sat, Feb 25  A-10 Championship - First Round Campus Sites   TBA
 
  Sun, Feb 26  A-10 Championship - First Round Campus Sites   TBA
 
  Fri, Mar 03  A-10 Championship - Quarterfinals Richmond, Va.   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 04  A-10 Championship - Semifinals Richmond, Va.   TBA
 
  Sun, Mar 05  A-10 Championship - Final Richmond, Va.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season