Horizon Services Moneymaker
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
MBBTix-1617
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM
Men's Basketball mm

Men's Basketball

Men's Basketball - 2016-17 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Nov 12  Toledo - Hagan Arena   7:00 p.m. 77 - 76 (W)
STATS   NOTES
 610 Sports Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Mon, Nov 14  Columbia - Hagan Arena   7:00 p.m. 85 - 65 (W)
STATS   NOTES
 WTMR AM 800 Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
Paradise Jam
  Fri, Nov 18  Loyola-Chicago - St. Thomas, V.I.   12:30 p.m. 71 - 57 (W)
STATS   NOTES
 WTMR AM 800
  Sun, Nov 20  Ole Miss - St. Thomas, V.I.   6:00 p.m. 68 - 81 (L)
STATS   NOTES
CBSSN  610 Sports
  Mon, Nov 21  NC State - St. Thomas, V.I.   6:00 p.m. 63 - 73 (L)
STATS   NOTES
CBSSN  610 Sports
spacer
  Wed, Nov 30  Temple - Hagan Arena   7:00 p.m. 72 - 78 (L)
STATS   NOTES
CBSSN  610 Sports
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 03  Villanova #2 Villanova, Pa.   1:00 p.m. 57 - 88 (L)
STATS   NOTES
CBSSN  WTMR AM 800
Photo Gallery
  Sun, Dec 11  Drexel - Philadelphia, Pa.   6:00 p.m. 72 - 71 (W)
STATS   NOTES
 610 Sports Photo Gallery
  Wed, Dec 14  Princeton - Princeton, N.J.   5:00 p.m. 76 - 68 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ESPNU  610 Sports
  Sun, Dec 18  Illinois State - Normal, Ill.   4:00 p.m. 72 - 81 (L)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN3  610 Sports
  Thu, Dec 22  Lafayette - Hagan Arena   7:00 p.m. 92 - 63 (W)
STATS   NOTES
 610 Sports Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 30  George Washington * - Hagan Arena   7:00 p.m. 68 - 63 (W)
STATS   NOTES
CSN  610 Sports
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Tue, Jan 03  Rhode Island * - Kingston, R.I.   7:00 p.m. 58 - 88 (L)
STATS   NOTES
CBSSN  610 Sports
  Sat, Jan 07  Fordham * - Bronx, N.Y.   3:00 p.m. 70 - 55 (W)
STATS   NOTES
NBCSN  610 Sports
  Tue, Jan 10  George Mason * - Hagan Arena   7:00 p.m. 67 - 75 (L)
STATS   NOTES
TCN, ASN  WTMR AM 800
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 14  Richmond * - Hagan Arena   12:30 p.m. 66 - 70 (L)
STATS   NOTES
NBCSN  WTMR AM 800
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Wed, Jan 18  Massachusetts * - Amherst, Mass.   7:00 p.m. 57 - 62 (L)
STATS   NOTES
TCN, ASN  610 Sports
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 21  Penn - The Palestra   7:00 p.m. 78 - 71 (W)
STATS   NOTES
 610 Sports Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Tue, Jan 24  St. Bonaventure * - Olean, N.Y.   7:00 p.m.
TCN, ASN  WTMR AM 800
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Sat, Jan 28  La Salle * - Hagan Arena   6:00 p.m.
CSN, ASN  610 Sports
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Tue, Jan 31  Davidson * - Hagan Arena   8:00 p.m.
TCN, ASN  610 Sports
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sat, Feb 04  Fordham * - Hagan Arena   6:00 p.m.
TCN, ASN  WTMR AM 800
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Tue, Feb 07  Dayton * - Dayton, Ohio   8:00 p.m.
TCN, ASN  WTMR AM 800
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Sat, Feb 11  Massachusetts * - Hagan Arena   2:30 p.m.
NBCSN  WTMR AM 800
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Tue, Feb 14  VCU * - Richmond, Va.   6:00 p.m.
CBSSN  WTMR AM 800
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Sat, Feb 18  La Salle * - Philadelphia, Pa.   4:00 p.m.
CBSSN  610 Sports
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Wed, Feb 22  St. Bonaventure * - Hagan Arena   7:00 p.m.
 WTMR AM 800 Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 25  Saint Louis * - St. Louis, Mo.   4:30 p.m.
NBCSN  WTMR AM 800
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Wed, Mar 01  Rhode Island * - Hagan Arena   7:00 p.m.
TCN, ASN  610 Sports
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Sat, Mar 04  Duquesne * - Pittsburgh, Pa.   2:00 p.m.
 610 Sports Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Wed, Mar 08  Atlantic 10 Tournament - Pittsburgh, Pa.   TBA
American Sports Network  
  Thu, Mar 09  Atlantic 10 Tournament - Pittsburgh, Pa.   TBA
NBCSN  
  Fri, Mar 10  Atlantic 10 Tournament - Pittsburgh, Pa.   TBA
NBCSN  
  Sat, Mar 11  Atlantic 10 Tournament - Pittsburgh, Pa.   TBA
CBSSN  
  Sun, Mar 12  Atlantic 10 Tournament - Pittsburgh, Pa.   TBA
CBS  
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season