Baseball

stop
RELATED LINKS
Manion, Brue Lead Baseball Past George Mason, 9-0
Mar 27, 2015 - FAIRFAX, Va. All nine hitters in the starting lineup reached base as the Saint Joseph's baseball...
RELATED LINKS
Late Runs Sink Baseball in 4-2 Loss to Penn
Mar 24, 2015 - MERION STATION, Pa. The Saint Joseph's baseball team fell to Penn on Tuesday afternoon, dropping a...
RELATED LINKS
Kancylarz and Vanderslice Earn Big 5 Baseball Weekly Honors
Mar 23, 2015 - PHILADELPHIA Saint Joseph's senior third baseman Stefan Kancylarz and sophomore righthander Pat...
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Splits Doubleheader with George Washington
Mar 22, 2015 - MERION STATION, Pa. The Saint Joseph's baseball team opened Atlantic 10 play with a doubleheader...
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Canceled on Saturday; Doubleheader Sunday
Mar 21, 2015 - MERION STATION, Pa. Due to the accumulated snow from Friday's storm that came through the...
Manion, Brue Lead Baseball Past...
Late Runs Sink Baseball in 4-2 Loss...
Kancylarz and Vanderslice Earn Big...
Baseball Splits Doubleheader with...
Baseball Canceled on Saturday;...
1
Saturday, March 28
Baseball at George Mason
2:00 PM
Sunday, March 29
Baseball at George Mason
1:00 PM
Thursday, April 02
Baseball at Villanova
3:15 PM
Friday, April 03
Baseball vs Bryant
11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 07
Baseball at Lafayette or Villanova
TBA
Friday, April 10
Baseball at Rhode Island
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
Baseball at Rhode Island
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 12
Baseball at Rhode Island
12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14
Baseball vs Liberty Bell Classic Championship Game
TBA
Wednesday, April 15
Baseball vs Saint Peter's
3:30 PM
Friday, April 17
Baseball vs VCU
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Baseball vs VCU
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
Baseball vs VCU
1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21
Baseball vs Villanova
TBA
Wednesday, April 22
Baseball at Delaware
3:00 PM
Friday, March 27
Baseball at George Mason
9 - 0 (W)
Wednesday, March 25
Baseball at Saint Peter's
Postponed
Tuesday, March 24
Baseball vs. Penn
2 - 4 (L)
Sunday, March 22
Baseball vs. George Washington
6 - 0 (W)
Baseball vs. George Washington
1 - 2 (L)
Saturday, March 21
Baseball vs. George Washington
Canceled
Wednesday, March 18
Baseball vs. Monmouth
11 - 4 (W)
Tuesday, March 17
Baseball at Bucknell
9 - 2 (W)
Sunday, March 15
Baseball vs. Northeastern
2 - 0 (W)
Saturday, March 14
Baseball vs. Northeastern
Canceled
Friday, March 13
Baseball vs. Wagner
7 - 2 (W)
Wednesday, March 11
Baseball at Seton Hall
9 - 16 (L)
Tuesday, March 10
Baseball at Florida International
11 - 5 (W)
Sunday, March 08
Baseball at Lehigh
2 - 9 (L)
Saturday, March 07
Baseball at Indiana
2 - 3 (L)
Friday, March 06
Baseball at Illinois State
2 - 7 (L)
Sunday, March 01
Baseball at USC Upstate
0 - 3 (L)
Saturday, February 28
Baseball at USC Upstate
5 - 12 (L)
Baseball at USC Upstate
1 - 5 (L)
Saturday, February 21
Baseball at Loyola Marymount
0 - 10 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Mar 27 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 26 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Wrap-Up
Mar 21 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 14 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...
Mar 04 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Wilson Lifts...
Feb 28 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2015
Women's Basketball
Highlights from Saint Joseph's 60-49...
Feb 21 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Mar 27 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 26 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Wrap-Up
Mar 21 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 14 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...