Women's Tennis

stop
RELATED LINKS
Women's Tennis Falls At Duquesne
Mar 28, 2015 - PITTSBURGH - The Saint Joseph's women's tennis team fell at Atlantic 10 rival Duquesne, 5-2,...
RELATED LINKS
Women's Tennis Dominates La Salle, 7-0
Mar 24, 2015 - MERION STATION, Pa. - The Saint Joseph's women's tennis team dominated city rival La Salle, 7-0,...
RELATED LINKS
Women's Tennis Falls To Albany, 5-2
Mar 20, 2015 - BALA CYNWYD, Pa. - The Saint Joseph's women's tennis team dropped its match to Albany, 5-2, Friday...
RELATED LINKS
Women's Tennis Falls At Davidson, 6-1
Mar 15, 2015 - DAVIDSON, N.C. - The Saint Joseph's women's tennis team fell at Atlantic 10 newcomer Davidson, 6-1,...
RELATED LINKS
Women's Tennis Tops Appalachian State, 4-3
Mar 14, 2015 - BOONE, N.C. - Senior Aurora Davis won the final point of the match for Saint Joseph's women's tennis...
Women's Tennis Falls At Duquesne
Women's Tennis Dominates La Salle,...
Women's Tennis Falls To Albany, 5-2
Women's Tennis Falls At Davidson,...
Women's Tennis Tops Appalachian...
1
Wednesday, April 01
Women's Tennis vs Fordham
2:00 PM
Thursday, April 02
Women's Tennis at Drexel
2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08
Women's Tennis vs Chestnut Hill
3:00 PM
Thursday, April 09
Women's Tennis vs Navy
3:00 PM
Friday, April 10
Women's Tennis vs George Mason
2:30 PM
Saturday, April 11
Women's Tennis vs Rhode Island
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 12
Women's Tennis vs St. Bonaventure
12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14
Women's Tennis at Villanova
2:30 PM
Thursday, April 16
Women's Tennis at Atlantic 10 Championship
TBA
Saturday, March 28
Women's Tennis at Duquesne
2 - 5 (L)
Tuesday, March 24
Women's Tennis vs. La Salle
7 - 0 (W)
Monday, March 23
Women's Tennis vs. Delaware
Canceled
Saturday, March 21
Women's Tennis vs. Bucknell
Canceled
Friday, March 20
Women's Tennis vs. Albany
2 - 5 (L)
Sunday, March 15
Women's Tennis at Davidson
1 - 6 (L)
Saturday, March 14
Women's Tennis at Appalachian State
4 - 3 (W)
Thursday, March 12
Women's Tennis at Longwood
2 - 5 (L)
Friday, March 06
Women's Tennis vs. Dayton
Canceled
Saturday, February 28
Women's Tennis vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
6 - 1 (W)
Friday, February 27
Women's Tennis vs. Richmond
2 - 5 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Mar 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Highlights: Men's Lacrosse Comeback...
Mar 28 2015
Softball
Postgame Report for SJU softball...
Mar 27 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 26 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Wrap-Up
Mar 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Highlights: Men's Lacrosse Comeback...
Mar 04 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Wilson Lifts...
Feb 28 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2015
Women's Basketball
Highlights from Saint Joseph's 60-49...
Mar 27 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 26 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Wrap-Up
Mar 21 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 14 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...