IBX Money Maker Takeover Drexel Game
Horizon Services Moneymaker
2016 NCAA Championships
Uploaded Ad

Softball

stop
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
Hawks' Kulp Named to NFCA...
Softball Falls To Fordham In...
Atlantic 10 Softball Championship...
Harkness' Grand Slam Helps Hawks...
Saturday's A-10 Softball...
1
No scheduled events.
Sunday, May 15
Softball at Fordham
1 - 5 (L)
Softball at Fordham
3 - 4 (L) (8)
Saturday, May 14
Softball at Massachusetts
5 - 2 (W)
Friday, May 13
Softball at Fordham
1 - 0 (W)
Thursday, May 12
Softball at Saint Louis
7 - 1 (W)
Sunday, May 08
Softball vs. St. Bonaventure
4 - 7 (L)
Softball vs. St. Bonaventure
4 - 2 (W)
Saturday, May 07
Softball vs. St. Bonaventure
8 - 1 (W)
Sunday, May 01
Softball at George Washington
12 - 1 (W) (5)
Saturday, April 30
Softball at George Washington
0 - 4 (L)
Softball at George Washington
2 - 1 (W)
Wednesday, April 27
Softball vs. La Salle
7 - 1 (W)
Softball vs. La Salle
3 - 1 (W)
Sunday, April 24
Softball at Saint Louis
5 - 6 (L)
Saturday, April 23
Softball at Saint Louis
2 - 3 (L) (8)
Softball at Saint Louis
1 - 3 (L)
Wednesday, April 20
Softball at Penn
1 - 4 (L)
Softball at Penn
0 - 7 (L)
Sunday, April 17
Softball vs. George Mason
3 - 2 (W)
Saturday, April 16
Softball vs. George Mason
2 - 3 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
May 23 2016
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Update
May 17 2016
Men's Basketball
A Chat with Isaiah Miles
May 16 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 16, 2016
May 13 2016
Softball
Saint Joseph's senior Kerrie Kortmann tal...
May 16 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 16, 2016
May 04 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 4, 2016
Apr 28 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 28, 2016
Apr 21 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 21, 2016
May 23 2016
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Update
May 17 2016
Men's Basketball
A Chat with Isaiah Miles
Apr 30 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: SJU Downs Mount St. Mar...
Apr 17 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...