Horizon Services Moneymaker
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
MBBTix-1617
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
IBX Tools MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM

Women's Track & Field

Women's Track & Field - 2016-17 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
Indoor Track and Field
  Sat, Dec 03  Jack Pyrah Invitational Haverford, Pa. (Haverford's Alumni Field House)   11:00 a.m. No Team Scoring
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Fri, Jan 06  Wagner College Invitational Staten Island, N.Y. (Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex)   2:00 p.m. No Team Scoring
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 14  Angry Birds Challenge Bethlehem, Pa. (Lehigh's Rauch Fieldhouse)   10:00 a.m. 4th/4 Teams (73 pts)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 21  Collegeville Classic Collegeville, Pa. (Ursinus' Floy Lewis Bakes Center)   10:00 a.m. 7th/19 Teams (27.5 pts)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 21  Penn 8 Team Select Staten Island, N.Y. (Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex)   5:30 p.m. 6th/8 Teams (16 pts)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 27 -
 Sat, Jan 28
 Penn State National Open University Park, Pa. (Penn State's Ashenfelter III Indoor Track)   4:00 p.m. No Team Scoring
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 03 -
 Sat, Feb 04
 Giegengack Invitational New Haven, Conn. (Yale's Coxe Cage)   5:00 p.m. No Team Scoring
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Fri, Feb 10  Fastrack National Invitational Staten Island, N.Y. (Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex)   2:00 p.m. No Team Scoring
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 11   Monmouth Winter Collegiate Invitational West Long Branch, N.J. (Monmouth's OceanFirst Bank Center)   All Day 4th/6 Teams (43 pts)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 18 -
 Sun, Feb 19
 Atlantic 10 Championships Fairfax, Va. (George Mason's Field House)   9:00 a.m. 8th/13 Teams (50.5 pts)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 25  Fastrack Last Chance Invitational Staten Island, N.Y. (Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex)   4:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 03 -
 Sun, Mar 05
 ECAC Championships Boston, Mass. (Boston University's Track and Tennis Center)   TBA
 
  Fri, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 11
 NCAA Championships College Station, Texas (Texas A&M's Gilliam Indoor Stadium)   TBA
 
spacer
Outdoor Track and Field
  Sat, Mar 25  22nd Annual Monmouth Season Opener West Long Branch, N.J. (Monmouth's Kessler Field)   TBA
 
  Thu, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Apr 01
 52nd Annual Colonial Relays Williamsburg, Va. (William and Mary's Zable Stadium)   3:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 07  Sam Howell Invitational Princeton, N.J. (Princeton's Weaver Stadium)   TBA
 
  Sat, Apr 08  Rider Invitational Lawrenceville, N.J. (Rider's Track and Field Complex)   TBA
 
  Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
 Larry Ellis Invitational Princeton, N.J. (Princeton's Weaver Stadium)   TBA
 
  Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
 Widener Invitational Chester, Pa. (Widener's Leslie C. Quick Jr. Stadium)   TBA
  NOTES
 
  Thu, Apr 27 -
 Sat, Apr 29
 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. (Penn's Franklin Field)   TBA
  NOTES
 
  Sat, Apr 29  Lehigh Games Bethlehem, Pa. (Lehigh's Goodman Track)   TBA
 
  Fri, May 05 -
 Sun, May 07
 Atlantic 10 Championships Amherst, Mass. (UMass' Track & Field Complex)   TBA
 
  Fri, May 12 -
 Sun, May 14
 ECAC Championships Princeton, N.J. (Princeton's Weaver Stadium)   TBA
 
  Mon, May 15  Swarthmore Last Chance Meet Swarthmore, Pa. (Swarthmore's Clothier Field)   TBA
 
  Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
 NCAA East Preliminary Rounds Lexington, Ky. (Kentucky's Outdoor Track and Field Complex)   TBA
 
  Wed, Jun 07 -
 Sat, Jun 10
 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. (Oregon's Hayward Field)   TBA
  NOTES
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season