Uploaded Ad

Men's Soccer

stop
RELATED LINKS
Edwards Tabbed Soccer Six Defensive Player of Week
Sep 15, 2014 - Men's soccer freshman goalkeeper Bobby Edwards earns second consecutive Soccer Six honor.
Steadfast Defense Leads Men's Soccer to 0-0 Draw with Drexel
Sep 13, 2014 - The Hawks and Dragons battled to a 0-0 draw in a Philadelphia Soccer Six contest on Saturday.
Play
RELATED LINKS
Men's Soccer Hosts Drexel on Saturday
Sep 11, 2014 - The Hawks and Dragons will meet in a Philadelphia Soccer Six match at 7:00 p.m. on Sweeney Field.
Glazer Sends Men's Soccer Past Howard, 1-0
Sep 10, 2014 - Senior forward Mike Glazer's goal in the 68th minute lifted the Hawks over the Bison on Wednesday.
Play
RELATED LINKS
Men's Soccer Hosts Howard on Wednesday
Sep 08, 2014 - Off to their best start since 2003, the Hawks host the Bison on Wednesday at 8:00 p.m.
Edwards Tabbed Soccer Six Defensive...
Play
Steadfast Defense Leads Men's...
Men's Soccer Hosts Drexel on...
Play
Glazer Sends Men's Soccer Past...
Men's Soccer Hosts Howard on...
1
Sunday, September 21
Men's Soccer at Marist
5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 24
Men's Soccer vs Siena
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 27
Men's Soccer vs NJIT (Camper Appreciation Night)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 30
Men's Soccer at Penn
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 04
Men's Soccer at Massachusetts
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 12
Men's Soccer at Fordham
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 13
Men's Soccer vs. Drexel
0 - 0 (T) 2OT
Wednesday, September 10
Men's Soccer vs. Howard
1 - 0 (W)
Sunday, September 07
Men's Soccer at LIU Brooklyn
4 - 3 (W) 2OT
Friday, September 05
Men's Soccer vs. Rider
1 - 1 (T) 2OT
Monday, September 01
Men's Soccer vs. Army
0 - 1 (L)
Friday, August 29
Men's Soccer vs. St. Francis (N.Y.)
1 - 0 (W)
Monday, August 25
Men's Soccer vs. Bucknell (Exhibition)
0-0 (T)
Tuesday, August 19
Men's Soccer at St. Peters (Exhibition)
2-1 (W)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Sep 16 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 16, 2014
Sep 14 2014
Field Hockey
Postgame Report: Field Hockey Tops...
Sep 14 2014
Women's Soccer
Postgame Report: Women's Soccer Wins...
Sep 13 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Draws...
Sep 16 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 16, 2014
Sep 10 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 10, 2014
Sep 04 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 4, 2014
Apr 11 2014
Men's Basketball
2013-14 Men's Basketball Highlight...
Sep 14 2014
Field Hockey
Postgame Report: Field Hockey Tops...
Sep 14 2014
Women's Soccer
Postgame Report: Women's Soccer Wins...
Sep 13 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Draws...
Sep 12 2014
Women's Cross Country
Postgame Report: Women's Cross...