Women's Soccer

stop
RELATED LINKS
Women's Soccer's Gingrich Named To All-Region Second Team
Dec 03, 2014 - PHILADELPHIA - Leading the Saint Joseph's women's soccer team in goals and points, sophomore...
RELATED LINKS
Gingrich Named to A-10 Women's Soccer All-Championship Team
Nov 09, 2014 - DAYTON, Ohio - Saint Joseph's sophomore midfielder Emily Gingrich was named to the Atlantic 10...
RELATED LINKS
Women's Soccer Falls To Dayton In Overtime Of A-10 Championship...
Nov 06, 2014 - DAYTON, Ohio - Battling the third-seeded Dayton Flyers to overtime, the upset bid fell short for the...
RELATED LINKS
Gingrich and Irons Earn A-10 Women's Soccer Honors
Nov 05, 2014 - DAYTON, Ohio - Saint Joseph's sophomore Emily Gingrich was named to the Atlantic 10 Women's Soccer...
RELATED LINKS
Women's Soccer Seeded Sixth For A-10 Championship
Nov 02, 2014 - PHILADELPHIA - The Saint Joseph's women's soccer team earned the sixth seed for the 2014 Atlantic 10...
Women's Soccer's Gingrich Named To...
Gingrich Named to A-10 Women's...
Women's Soccer Falls To Dayton In...
Gingrich and Irons Earn A-10...
Women's Soccer Seeded Sixth For...
1
No scheduled events.
Thursday, November 06
Women's Soccer at Dayton
1 - 2 (L) OT
Friday, October 31
Women's Soccer at George Mason
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, October 24
Women's Soccer at Fordham
0 - 1 (L) OT
Sunday, October 19
Women's Soccer vs. Duquesne
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, October 17
Women's Soccer vs. St. Bonaventure
2 - 0 (W)
Sunday, October 12
Women's Soccer vs. Saint Louis
2 - 3 (L)
Friday, October 10
Women's Soccer vs. Dayton
3 - 1 (W)
Sunday, October 05
Women's Soccer at Massachusetts
1 - 2 (L)
Friday, October 03
Women's Soccer at Rhode Island
0 - 1 (L) OT
Friday, September 26
Women's Soccer at Richmond
2 - 1 (W)
Sunday, September 21
Women's Soccer vs. Columbia
0 - 1 (L)
Friday, September 19
Women's Soccer vs. Quinnipiac
2 - 0 (W)
Sunday, September 14
Women's Soccer vs. LIU Brooklyn
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, September 12
Women's Soccer vs. Lehigh
1 - 0 (W)
Sunday, September 07
Women's Soccer at Loyola (MD)
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, September 05
Women's Soccer at UMBC
1 - 0 (W)
Sunday, August 31
Women's Soccer at Hofstra
0 - 5 (L)
Friday, August 29
Women's Soccer vs. Temple
0 - 1 (L)
Sunday, August 24
Women's Soccer at Saint Mary's
0 - 4 (L)
Friday, August 22
Women's Soccer at Pacific
4 - 1 (W)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Dec 09 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Dec 07 2014
Women's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Women's...
Dec 07 2014
Women's Basketball
PRESS CONFERENCE: Saint Joseph's...
Dec 07 2014
Men's Track & Field
Postgame Report: Men's Track Races...
Dec 09 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Dec 07 2014
Women's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Women's...
Dec 03 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Nov 25 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Dec 09 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Dec 07 2014
Men's Track & Field
Postgame Report: Men's Track Races...
Dec 06 2014
Women's Track & Field
Postgame Report: Women's Track Races...
Nov 25 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...