Horizon Services Moneymaker
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM
Uploaded Ad

Men's Track & Field

2017 SJU
Men's Track & Field Schedule
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Dec 03
at Jack Pyrah Invitational
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Jan 06
at Wagner College Invitational
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Jan 14
at Angry Birds Challenge
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Jan 21
at Collegeville Classic
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Jan 21
at Penn 8 Team Select
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Jan 27
at Penn State National Open
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Feb 03
at Giegengack Invitational
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Feb 10
at Fastrack National Invitational
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Feb 11
at Monmouth Winter Collegiate Invitational
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Feb 18
at Atlantic 10 Championships
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Feb 25
at Fastrack Last Chance Invitational
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Mar 03
at IC4A Championships
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Mar 25
at 22nd Annual Monmouth Season Opener
Men's Track & Field
Thu, Mar 30
at 52nd Annual Colonial Relays
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Apr 07
at Sam Howell Invitational
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Apr 08
at Rider Invitational
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Apr 21
at Larry Ellis Invitational
Men's Track & Field
Fri, Apr 21
at Widener Invitational
Men's Track & Field
Thu, Apr 27
at Penn Relays
Men's Track & Field
Sat, Apr 29
at Lehigh Games
Men's Track & Field
Sat, May 06
at Atlantic 10 Championships
Men's Track & Field
Fri, May 12
at IC4A Championships
Men's Track & Field
Mon, May 15
at Swarthmore Final Qualifier
Men's Track & Field
Thu, May 25
at NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
Men's Track & Field
Fri, May 26 @ 7:15 PM
at NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
Lexington, Ky. (Kentucky's Outdoor Track and Field Complex)
Men's Track & Field
Fri, May 26 @ 8:20 PM
at NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
Lexington, Ky. (Kentucky's Outdoor Track and Field Complex)
Men's Track & Field
Wed, Jun 07 @ TBA
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore. (Oregon's Hayward Field)
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Indoor Track and Field
Sat, Dec 03 Jack Pyrah Invitational Haverford, Pa. (Haverford's Alumni Field House) 11:00 AM No Team Scoring
Fri, Jan 06 Wagner College Invitational Staten Island, N.Y. (Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex) 2:00 PM No Team Scoring
Sat, Jan 14 Angry Birds Challenge Bethlehem, Pa. (Lehigh's Rauch Fieldhouse) 10:00 AM 4th/4 Teams (72 pts)
Sat, Jan 21 Collegeville Classic Collegeville, Pa. (Ursinus' Floy Lewis Bakes Center) 10:00 AM T-11th/19 Teams (17 pts)
Sat, Jan 21 Penn 8 Team Select Staten Island, N.Y. (Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex) 5:30 PM 4th/7 Teams (50 pts)
Fri, Jan 27 -
 Sat, Jan 28
Penn State National Open University Park, Pa. (Penn State's Ashenfelter III Indoor Track) 4:00 PM Live Event No Team Scoring
Fri, Feb 03 -
 Sat, Feb 04
Giegengack Invitational New Haven, Conn. (Yale's Coxe Cage) 5:00 PM No Team Scoring
Fri, Feb 10 Fastrack National Invitational Staten Island, N.Y. (Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex) 2:00 PM No Team Scoring
Sat, Feb 11 Monmouth Winter Collegiate Invitational West Long Branch, N.J. (Monmouth's OceanFirst Bank Center) All Day 3rd/6 Teams (73.5 pts)
Sat, Feb 18 -
 Sun, Feb 19
Atlantic 10 Championships Fairfax, Va. (George Mason's Field House) 9:00 AM 7th/10 Teams (54 pts)
Sat, Feb 25 Fastrack Last Chance Invitational Staten Island, N.Y. (Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex) 4:00 PM No Team Scoring
Fri, Mar 03 -
 Sun, Mar 05
IC4A Championships Boston, Mass. (Boston University's Track and Tennis Center) 10:30 AM T-35th/43 Teams (6 pts)
Outdoor Track and Field
Sat, Mar 25 22nd Annual Monmouth Season Opener West Long Branch, N.J. (Monmouth's Kessler Field) 9:00 AM 8th/9 Teams (41 pts)
Thu, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Apr 01
52nd Annual Colonial Relays Williamsburg, Va. (William and Mary's Zable Stadium) 6:30 PM 9th/46 Teams (30 pts)
Fri, Apr 07 Sam Howell Invitational Princeton, N.J. (Princeton's Weaver Stadium) 5:20 PM No Team Scoring
Sat, Apr 08 Rider Invitational Lawrenceville, N.J. (Rider's Track and Field Complex) 11:00 AM 2nd/13 Teams (106 pts)
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Larry Ellis Invitational Princeton, N.J. (Princeton's Weaver Stadium) 2:00 PM No Team Scoring
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Widener Invitational Chester, Pa. (Widener's Leslie C. Quick Jr. Stadium) 3:00 PM No Team Scoring
Thu, Apr 27 -
 Sat, Apr 29
Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. (Penn's Franklin Field) 7:55 PM Live Event No Team Scoring
Sat, Apr 29 Lehigh Games Bethlehem, Pa. (Lehigh's Goodman Track) 10:00 AM No Team Scoring
Sat, May 06 -
 Sun, May 07
Atlantic 10 Championships Amherst, Mass. (UMass' Track & Field Complex) 9:30 AM 7th/11 Teams (45.5 pts)
Fri, May 12 -
 Fri, May 12
IC4A Championships Princeton, N.J. (Princeton's Weaver Stadium) 5:00 PM T-19th/49 Teams (14 pts)
Mon, May 15 Swarthmore Final Qualifier Swarthmore, Pa. (Swarthmore's Clothier Field) 4:00 PM No Team Scoring
Thu, May 25 NCAA East Preliminary Rounds Lexington, Ky. (Kentucky's Outdoor Track and Field Complex) 5:00 PM Live Event 12th/48 Individuals
Fri, May 26 NCAA East Preliminary Rounds Lexington, Ky. (Kentucky's Outdoor Track and Field Complex) 7:15 PM Live Event
Fri, May 26 NCAA East Preliminary Rounds Lexington, Ky. (Kentucky's Outdoor Track and Field Complex) 8:20 PM Live Event
Wed, Jun 07 -
 Sat, Jun 10
NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. (Oregon's Hayward Field) TBA
* Conference Games