Women's Lacrosse mm

Women's Lacrosse

stop
Women's Lacrosse Falls to UMass, 16-7
Apr 17, 2015 - An 11-3 first half pushed the Minutewomen past the Hawks on Friday evening.
Play
RELATED LINKS
Women's Lacrosse Hosts UMass, Davidson this Weekend
Apr 16, 2015 - The Hawks will host the Minutewomen and Wildcats this Friday and Sunday on Sweeney Field.
RELATED LINKS
Meet A Hawk: Dana Garbinski
Apr 13, 2015 - Why did Dana choose Saint Joseph's? Find out in the final installment of Meet A Hawk!
RELATED LINKS
Women's Lacrosse Falls at St. Bonaventure, 15-10
Apr 12, 2015 - OLEAN, N.Y. Five consecutive goals over an eight and a half minute span put St. Bonaventure ahead...
RELATED LINKS
McShane Nets Hat Trick in Women's Lacrosse 15-8 Loss at Duquesne
Apr 10, 2015 - Junior attack Bonnie McShane scored three goals, but the Hawks fell to the Dukes, 15-8, on Friday.
Play
Women's Lacrosse Falls to UMass,...
Women's Lacrosse Hosts UMass,...
Meet A Hawk: Dana Garbinski
Women's Lacrosse Falls at St....
McShane Nets Hat Trick in Women's...
1
Friday, April 17
Women's Lacrosse vs Massachusetts
7 - 16 (L)
Sunday, April 19
Women's Lacrosse vs Davidson
12:00 PM
Friday, April 24
Women's Lacrosse vs La Salle
4:00 PM
Friday, May 01
Women's Lacrosse vs Semifinals
TBA
Sunday, May 03
Women's Lacrosse vs Finals
TBA
Sunday, April 12
Women's Lacrosse at St. Bonaventure
10 - 15 (L)
Friday, April 10
Women's Lacrosse at Duquesne
8 - 15 (L)
Friday, April 03
Women's Lacrosse at George Washington
9 - 13 (L)
Sunday, March 29
Women's Lacrosse at Richmond
6 - 13 (L)
Friday, March 27
Women's Lacrosse vs. George Mason
12 - 14 (L)
Saturday, March 21
Women's Lacrosse vs. Stetson
13 - 5 (W)
Wednesday, March 18
Women's Lacrosse vs. Villanova
9 - 13 (L)
Saturday, March 14
Women's Lacrosse at Monmouth
14 - 11 (W)
Tuesday, March 10
Women's Lacrosse at Penn
1 - 13 (L)
Saturday, March 07
Women's Lacrosse vs. Longwood
15 - 7 (W)
Monday, March 02
Women's Lacrosse vs. Wagner
13 - 12 (W) (2OT)
Thursday, February 19
Women's Lacrosse vs. Wales National Team (Exhibition)
(W)
Wednesday, February 18
Women's Lacrosse vs. American
13 - 12 (W) (3OT)
Saturday, February 14
Women's Lacrosse vs. Temple
11 - 12 (L) (OT)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Apr 17 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 15 2015
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Walks Off...
Apr 07 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Apr 04 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Mar 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Highlights: Men's Lacrosse Comeback...
Mar 04 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Wilson Lifts...
Feb 28 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2015
Women's Basketball
Highlights from Saint Joseph's 60-49...
Apr 17 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 07 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Apr 04 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Mar 27 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...