Horizon Services Moneymaker
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM
Uploaded Ad

Men's Lacrosse

2017 SJU
Men's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall: 4 - 9 Northeast Conference: 1 - 4 Home: 2 - 4 Away: 2 - 5
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 04
at Army
Exhibition
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 11
vs Dartmouth
Exhibition
Men's Lacrosse
Tue, Feb 14
vs Maryland
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 18
vs Penn
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 25
at Duke
Men's Lacrosse
Wed, Mar 01
at St. John's
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 04
at Manhattan
Men's Lacrosse
Fri, Mar 10
vs Monmouth
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 12
at Drexel
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 18
at Delaware
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 25
at Bryant
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 01
vs Robert Morris
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 08
vs Hobart
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 15
at Sacred Heart
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 22
vs Wagner
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 29 @ 3:00 PM
at Mount St. Mary's
Emmitsburg, Md.
DATE OPPONENT SJU Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Exhibition
Sat, Feb 04 Army x/RV RV/RV West Point, N.Y. 12:00 PM Exhibition
Sat, Feb 11 Dartmouth x/RV - Sweeney Field 12:00 PM Exhibition
 
Tue, Feb 14 Maryland - 2/3 Sweeney Field 4:00 PM Live Event 8 - 16(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Penn - RV/19 Sweeney Field 3:00 PM Live Event 5 - 10(L)
Sat, Feb 25 Duke - 18/16 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM Live Event 3 - 16(L)
Wed, Mar 01 St. John's - - Queens, N.Y. 3:00 PM Live Event 8 - 5(W)
Sat, Mar 04 Manhattan - - Riverdale, N.Y. 1:00 PM 18 - 6(W)
Fri, Mar 10 Monmouth - - Sweeney Field 4:00 PM Live Event 6 - 5(W) OT
Sun, Mar 12 Drexel - - Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM Live Event 8 - 12(L)
Sat, Mar 18 Delaware - - Newark, Del. 1:00 PM Live Event 7 - 12(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Bryant * - - Smithfield, R.I. 1:00 PM Live Event 7 - 8(L)
Sat, Apr 01 Robert Morris * - - Sweeney Field 1:00 PM Live Event 7 - 13(L)
Sat, Apr 08 Hobart * - - Sweeney Field 1:00 PM Live Event Alumni and Family Day 7 - 8(L) OT
Sat, Apr 15 Sacred Heart * - - Fairfield, Conn. 12:00 PM 11 - 12(L) OT
Sat, Apr 22 Wagner * - - Sweeney Field 1:00 PM Live Event Senior Day 14 - 5(W)
Sat, Apr 29 Mount St. Mary's * - - Emmitsburg, Md. 3:00 PM Live Event
* Conference Games