Northwestern Mutual Money Maker SFT LAX BASE

Men's Lacrosse

stop
RELATED LINKS
Men's Lacrosse Hosts Sacred Heart on Saturday
Apr 15, 2014 - The Hawks will host their final game of the regular season on April 19.
RELATED LINKS
2013-14 Men's Lacrosse Blog: Cameron Riley
Apr 17, 2014 - This week's men's lacrosse blog entry has been provided by sophomore defenseman Cameron Riley.
RELATED LINKS
Joaquim, Jones Nab Northeast Conference Honors
Apr 14, 2014 - Rookies Anthony Joaquim and T.J. Jones earned weekly NEC accolades.
RELATED LINKS
Men's Lacrosse Pushes Past Delaware, 12-9
Apr 12, 2014 - The Hawks scored four goals in the final 5:05 as the Hawks battled past Delaware, 12-9, on Saturday.
RELATED LINKS
Men's Lacrosse Travels To Delaware This Saturday
Apr 08, 2014 - The Hawks will look for their eighth win in nine games this weekend against the Blue Hens.
Men's Lacrosse Hosts Sacred Heart...
2013-14 Men's Lacrosse Blog:...
Joaquim, Jones Nab Northeast...
Men's Lacrosse Pushes Past...
Men's Lacrosse Travels To Delaware...
1
Saturday, April 19
Men's Lacrosse vs Sacred Heart (Senior Day)
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 26
Men's Lacrosse at Hobart
1:00 PM
Thursday, May 01
Men's Lacrosse vs Semifinals
TBA
Saturday, May 03
Men's Lacrosse vs Finals
TBA
Saturday, April 12
Men's Lacrosse at Delaware
12 - 9 (W)
Saturday, April 05
Men's Lacrosse vs. Bryant (Sweeney Field Dedication)
9 - 7 (W)
Tuesday, April 01
Men's Lacrosse vs. Mount St. Mary's
10 - 5 (W)
Tuesday, March 25
Men's Lacrosse vs. Drexel
10 - 14 (L)
Saturday, March 22
Men's Lacrosse at Michigan
15 - 6 (W)
Saturday, March 15
Men's Lacrosse vs. Richmond
7 - 4 (W)
Sunday, March 09
Men's Lacrosse at Robert Morris
11 - 8 (W)
Tuesday, March 04
Men's Lacrosse at Monmouth
11 - 6 (W)
Saturday, March 01
Men's Lacrosse at Wagner
12 - 8 (W)
Tuesday, February 25
Men's Lacrosse at Penn
4 - 14 (L)
Saturday, February 22
Men's Lacrosse vs. VMI
14 - 6 (W)
Sunday, February 16
Men's Lacrosse at High Point
7 - 9 (L)
Saturday, February 08
Men's Lacrosse vs. Lafayette
Exhibition
Saturday, February 01
Men's Lacrosse at Manhattan
Exhibition
Men's Lacrosse at U.S. Air Force (in Riverdale, N.Y.)
Exhibition
Saturday, January 25
Men's Lacrosse vs. Crimson and Gray Scrimmage
Exhibition

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Apr 18 2014
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Walks Off...
Apr 16 2014
Athletics
Take Five with Jordan Carter
Apr 13 2014
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 11 2014
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 18 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Mar 09 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Mar 02 2014
Women's Basketball
Postgame Report: Women's Basketball...
Feb 25 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Apr 18 2014
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Walks Off...
Apr 16 2014
Athletics
Take Five with Jordan Carter
Apr 13 2014
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 11 2014
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...