IBX Money Maker Takeover Drexel Game
Horizon Services Moneymaker
2016 NCAA Championships
BaseballMM
Uploaded Ad

Women's Basketball

Atlantic 10 Announces Extends...
Fairbanks Named Class of 1950 Award...
Fairbanks Named Ellen Ryan MVP At Wom...
Women's Basketball To Induct Erin...
Big 5 Announces 2015-2016 Women’s...
1
No scheduled events.
Thursday, March 03
Women's Basketball at Rhode Island
76 - 81 (L)
Saturday, February 27
Women's Basketball at Richmond
59 - 57 (W)
Wednesday, February 24
Women's Basketball vs. Davidson
87 - 54 (W)
Saturday, February 20
Women's Basketball vs. Rhode Island
74 - 63 (W)
Wednesday, February 17
Women's Basketball at La Salle
70 - 75 (L)
Saturday, February 13
Women's Basketball at Duquesne
59 - 73 (L)
Wednesday, February 10
Women's Basketball vs. Fordham
61 - 51 (W)
Sunday, February 07
Women's Basketball at George Mason
41 - 55 (L)
Saturday, January 30
Women's Basketball vs. La Salle
64 - 55 (W)
Wednesday, January 27
Women's Basketball at St. Bonaventure
51 - 65 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
May 23 2016
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Update
May 17 2016
Men's Basketball
A Chat with Isaiah Miles
May 16 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 16, 2016
May 13 2016
Softball
Saint Joseph's senior Kerrie Kortmann tal...
May 16 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 16, 2016
May 04 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 4, 2016
Apr 28 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 28, 2016
Apr 21 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 21, 2016
May 23 2016
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Update
May 17 2016
Men's Basketball
A Chat with Isaiah Miles
Apr 30 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: SJU Downs Mount St. Mar...
Apr 17 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...