Horizon Services Moneymaker
Basketball mm
Women's Basketball mm
Moneymaker - All MBB Sections

Men's Basketball

stop
RELATED LINKS
Men's Basketball Reaches 20 Wins in 84-66 Triumph at George...
Feb 10, 2016 - Senior Isaiah Miles poured in a game-high 21 points and added nine rebounds as the Saint Joseph's...
RELATED LINKS
VIDEO FEATURE: Mission - The Hawk
Feb 09, 2016 - CollegeSportsInsider.com took a unique and fun look at the famed Saint Joseph's Hawk mascot, which...
RELATED LINKS
Men's Basketball Visits George Washington on Wednesday
Feb 09, 2016 - The Saint Joseph's men's basketball team (19-4; 8-2 A-10) will put the nation's best road record...
RELATED LINKS
Phil Martelli's HawkTalk Takes Place on Monday Night
Feb 07, 2016 - Phil Martelli's "HawkTalk" Radio Show will take place on Monday, February 8, with the live broadcast...
RELATED LINKS
Newkirk, Kimble Help Men's Basketball Roll Past Fordham, 82-60
Feb 06, 2016 - BRONX, N.Y. Sophomore Shavar Newkirk and freshman Lamarr Kimble each set new career highs in...
Men's Basketball Reaches 20 Wins in...
VIDEO FEATURE: Mission - The Hawk
Men's Basketball Visits George...
Phil Martelli's HawkTalk Takes...
Newkirk, Kimble Help Men's...
1
Saturday, February 13
Men's Basketball vs La Salle
8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17
Men's Basketball vs Dayton
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 20
Men's Basketball at Davidson
2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 24
Men's Basketball at Massachusetts
7:00 PM
Sunday, February 28
Men's Basketball vs Saint Louis
1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 02
Men's Basketball at St. Bonaventure
7:00 PM
Saturday, March 05
Men's Basketball vs Duquesne
4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 09
Men's Basketball vs First Round
TBA
Thursday, March 10
Men's Basketball vs Second Round
TBA
Friday, March 11
Men's Basketball vs Quarterfinals
TBA
Saturday, March 12
Men's Basketball vs Semifinals
TBA
Wednesday, February 10
Men's Basketball at George Washington
84 - 66 (W)
Saturday, February 06
Men's Basketball at Fordham
82 - 60 (W)
Wednesday, February 03
Men's Basketball vs. St. Bonaventure
73 - 83 (L)
Saturday, January 30
Men's Basketball at Rhode Island
64 - 55 (W)
Wednesday, January 27
Men's Basketball vs. Massachusetts
78 - 70 (W)
Sunday, January 24
Men's Basketball at La Salle
69 - 48 (W)
Wednesday, January 20
Men's Basketball at Penn
75 - 60 (W)
Saturday, January 16
Men's Basketball vs. Fordham
80 - 55 (W)
Wednesday, January 13
Men's Basketball at George Mason
87 - 73 (W)
Sunday, January 10
Men's Basketball vs. Rhode Island
72 - 67 (W)
Tuesday, January 05
Men's Basketball vs. VCU
82 - 85 (L)
Saturday, January 02
Men's Basketball at Richmond
77 - 73 (W)
Tuesday, December 29
Men's Basketball vs. Maryland Eastern Shore
78 - 68 (W)
Tuesday, December 22
Men's Basketball at Virginia Tech
79 - 62 (W)
Saturday, December 19
Men's Basketball vs. Illinois State
79 - 65 (W)
Sunday, December 13
Men's Basketball at Temple
66 - 65 (W) (OT)
Tuesday, December 08
Men's Basketball vs. Princeton
62 - 50 (W)
Friday, December 04
Men's Basketball at Columbia
80 - 78 (W)
Tuesday, December 01
Men's Basketball vs. Villanova
72 - 86 (L)
Sunday, November 22
Men's Basketball at Old Dominion
66 - 64 (W)

Connect to the Hawks

IBC - HPT 11.28 - FOOTER - Ticket Ad

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Feb 10 2016
Women's Basketball
Saint Joseph's senior forward Sarah...
Feb 08 2016
Men's Basketball
Phil Martelli's HawkTalk: February 8,...
Feb 03 2016
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 01 2016
Men's Basketball
Phil Martelli's HawkTalk: February 1,...
Feb 10 2016
Women's Basketball
Saint Joseph's senior forward Sarah...
Feb 03 2016
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Jan 30 2016
Women's Basketball
Postgame Report: Strong Second Half...
Jan 27 2016
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Jan 21 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse Kicks Off 2016...
Jan 21 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse Kicks Off 2016...
Oct 21 2015
Men's Basketball
Meet the Freshmen: Lamarr Kimble
Oct 17 2015
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Draws...