Baseball

stop
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Drops Series Opener to VCU
Apr 17, 2015 - MERION STATION, Pa. Cal Jadacki led the way with three hits and two runs scored, but the Saint...
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Hosts VCU for Three-Game Weekend Series
Apr 16, 2015 - MERION STATION, Pa. The Saint Joseph's baseball team continues its homestand with a three-game set...
Kancylarz Notches 200th Hit as Baseball Walks Off Against Saint...
Apr 15, 2015 - MERION STATION, Pa. - Cal Jadacki's single through a drawn-in infield scored Deon Stafford with the...
Play
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Drops Series Finale at Rhode Island, 6-3
Apr 12, 2015 - KINGSTON, R.I. Early runs spelled doom for the Hawks on Sunday afternoon as the Saint Joseph's...
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Falls at Rhode Island
Apr 11, 2015 - KINGSTON, R.I. The Saint Joseph's baseball team fell to Rhode Island, 11-5, in the completion of...
Baseball Drops Series Opener to VCU
Baseball Hosts VCU for Three-Game...
Play
Kancylarz Notches 200th Hit as...
Baseball Drops Series Finale at...
Baseball Falls at Rhode Island
1
Saturday, April 18
Baseball vs VCU
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
Baseball vs VCU
1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21
Baseball at Villanova
03:15 PM
Wednesday, April 22
Baseball at Delaware
3:00 PM
Friday, April 24
Baseball at Dayton
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
Baseball at Dayton
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 26
Baseball at Dayton
11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 28
Baseball at Rider
3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29
Baseball at Monmouth
3:00 PM
Friday, May 01
Baseball vs La Salle
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 02
Baseball vs La Salle
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 03
Baseball vs La Salle
1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 05
Baseball vs Delaware
3:00 PM
Friday, May 08
Baseball at St. Bonaventure
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 09
Baseball at St. Bonaventure
12:00 PM
Friday, April 17
Baseball vs. VCU
9 - 15 (L)
Wednesday, April 15
Baseball vs. Saint Peter's
8 - 7 (W)
Sunday, April 12
Baseball at Rhode Island
3 - 6 (L)
Saturday, April 11
Baseball at Rhode Island
1 - 2 (L)
Friday, April 10
Baseball at Rhode Island
5 - 11 (L)
Tuesday, April 07
Baseball at Lafayette
8 - 6 (W) (F/7)
Friday, April 03
Baseball vs. Bryant
8 - 13 (L)
Thursday, April 02
Baseball at Villanova
5 - 6 (L)
Sunday, March 29
Baseball at George Mason
2 - 6 (L)
Saturday, March 28
Baseball at George Mason
4 - 3 (W)
Friday, March 27
Baseball at George Mason
9 - 0 (W)
Wednesday, March 25
Baseball at Saint Peter's
Postponed
Tuesday, March 24
Baseball vs. Penn
2 - 4 (L)
Sunday, March 22
Baseball vs. George Washington
6 - 0 (W)
Baseball vs. George Washington
1 - 2 (L)
Saturday, March 21
Baseball vs. George Washington
Canceled
Wednesday, March 18
Baseball vs. Monmouth
11 - 4 (W)
Tuesday, March 17
Baseball at Bucknell
9 - 2 (W)
Sunday, March 15
Baseball vs. Northeastern
2 - 0 (W)
Saturday, March 14
Baseball vs. Northeastern
Canceled

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Apr 17 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 15 2015
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Walks Off...
Apr 07 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Apr 04 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Mar 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Highlights: Men's Lacrosse Comeback...
Mar 04 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Wilson Lifts...
Feb 28 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2015
Women's Basketball
Highlights from Saint Joseph's 60-49...
Apr 17 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 07 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Apr 04 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Mar 27 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...