Women's Tennis

stop
RELATED LINKS
Davis and Zachem Earn Women's Tennis Weekly Honors
Apr 16, 2014 - NEWPORT NEWS, Va. - Saint Joseph's junior Aurora Davis and freshman Alex Zachem have garnered...
RELATED LINKS
Women's Tennis Tops Chestnut Hill For Seventh Straight Win
Apr 13, 2014 - MERION STATION, Pa. - The Saint Joseph's women's tennis team won its seventh straight match on...
RELATED LINKS
Women's Tennis Set Single-Season Record For Wins
Apr 12, 2014 - MERION STATION, Pa. - The Saint Joseph's women's tennis team set a new single-season record for...
RELATED LINKS
Women's Tennis Tops Villanova, 6-1
Apr 10, 2014 - MERION STATION, Pa. - The Saint Joseph's women's tennis team continued its winning ways on Wednesday...
RELATED LINKS
Women's Tennis Knocks Off George Mason, 5-2
Apr 08, 2014 - FAIRFAX, Va. - The Saint Joseph's women's tennis team picked up their third-straight win against...
Davis and Zachem Earn Women's...
Women's Tennis Tops Chestnut Hill...
Women's Tennis Set Single-Season...
Women's Tennis Tops Villanova, 6-1
Women's Tennis Knocks Off George...
Thursday, April 24
Women's Tennis vs Atlantic 10 Championship - First Round
TBA
Friday, April 25
Women's Tennis vs Atlantic 10 Championship - Second Round
TBA
Saturday, April 26
Women's Tennis vs Atlantic 10 Championship - Quarterfinals
TBA
Sunday, April 27
Women's Tennis vs Atlantic 10 Championship - Semifinals
TBA
Monday, April 28
Women's Tennis vs Atlantic 10 Championship - Finals
TBA
Tuesday, April 15
Women's Tennis vs. Lehigh
Cancelled
Sunday, April 13
Women's Tennis vs. Chestnut Hill
7 - 0 (W)
Saturday, April 12
Women's Tennis vs. Saint Peter's
7 - 0 (W)
Thursday, April 10
Women's Tennis vs. Villanova
6 - 1 (W)
Wednesday, April 09
Women's Tennis vs. La Salle
Default
Tuesday, April 08
Women's Tennis at George Mason
5 - 2 (W)
Sunday, April 06
Women's Tennis at Fordham
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, April 05
Women's Tennis at Rhode Island
4 - 3 (W)
Friday, April 04
Women's Tennis at Massachusetts
1 - 6 (L)
Wednesday, April 02
Women's Tennis at Lafayette
Cancelled
Tuesday, April 01
Women's Tennis vs. Drexel
2 - 5 (L)
Saturday, March 29
Women's Tennis at Richmond
2 - 3 (L)
Friday, March 28
Women's Tennis at UMBC
Cancelled
Saturday, March 22
Women's Tennis vs. Duquesne
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, March 15
Women's Tennis at St. Bonaventure
4 - 3 (W)
Tuesday, March 11
Women's Tennis at Robert Morris (Ill.)
7 - 0 (W)
Women's Tennis at University of Puerto Rico - Rio Piedras
7 - 0 (W)
Monday, March 10
Women's Tennis at Augustana
7 - 0 (W)
Women's Tennis at Long Island University Brooklyn
6 - 1 (W)
Sunday, March 09
Women's Tennis at University of Puerto Rico Mayaguez
6 - 1 (W)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Apr 19 2014
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Pounds...
Apr 19 2014
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Apr 18 2014
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Walks Off...
Apr 16 2014
Athletics
Take Five with Jordan Carter
Mar 18 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Mar 09 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Mar 02 2014
Women's Basketball
Postgame Report: Women's Basketball...
Feb 25 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Apr 19 2014
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Pounds...
Apr 19 2014
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Apr 18 2014
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Walks Off...
Apr 16 2014
Athletics
Take Five with Jordan Carter