Horizon Services Moneymaker
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
Women's Lacrosse mm
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM
Uploaded Ad

Golf

2016-17 SJU
Golf Schedule
Golf
Sat, Sep 10
at Bucknell Invitational
Golf
Sun, Sep 11
at Bucknell Invitational
Golf
Sun, Sep 18
vs Navy Fall Invitational
Golf
Mon, Sep 19
at Navy Fall Invitational
Golf
Sun, Sep 25
at George Mason Patriot Intercollegiate
Golf
Mon, Sep 26
at George Mason Patriot Intercollegiate
Golf
Mon, Oct 17
at Georgetown Hoya Intercollegiate
Golf
Tue, Oct 18
at Georgetown Hoya Intercollegiate
Golf
Sun, Oct 23
at  ODU/OBX Invitational
Golf
Mon, Oct 24
at ODU/OBX Invitational
Golf
Tue, Oct 25
at ODU/OBX Invitational
Golf
Sat, Nov 05
at Philadelphia City 6 Championship
Golf
Mon, Feb 20
at Atlantic 10 Match Play
Golf
Tue, Feb 21
at Atlantic 10 Match Play
Golf
Sat, Mar 18
at Mission Inn Spring Spectacular
Golf
Sun, Mar 19
at Mission Inn Spring Spectacular
Golf
Mon, Mar 27
at Wildcat Invitational
Golf
Tue, Mar 28
at Wildcat Invitational
Golf
Sat, Apr 08
at Princeton Invitational
Golf
Sun, Apr 09
at Princeton Invitational
Golf
Sat, Apr 22
at Navy Spring Invitational
2nd of 11 / 299
Golf
Sun, Apr 23 @ All Day
at Navy Spring Invitational
Annapolis, Md.
Golf
Fri, Apr 28 @ All Day
at Atlantic 10 Championship
Orlando, Fla.
Golf
Sat, Apr 29 @ All Day
at Atlantic 10 Championship
Orlando, Fla.
Golf
Sun, Apr 30 @ All Day
at Atlantic 10 Championship
Orlando, Fla.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 10 Bucknell Invitational Lewisburg, Pa. 8:00 AM 1st of 15 - 275 (-5)
Sun, Sep 11 Bucknell Invitational Lewisburg, Pa. 8:00 AM 1st of 15 - 275-295/570 (+15)
Sun, Sep 18 Navy Fall Invitational Annapolis, Md. 8:00 AM 10th of 16 - 297
Mon, Sep 19 Navy Fall Invitational Annapolis, Md. 8:00 AM 10th of 16 - 297
Sun, Sep 25 George Mason Patriot Intercollegiate Fairfax, Va. 8:00 AM T-10th of 21 - 296
Mon, Sep 26 George Mason Patriot Intercollegiate Fairfax, Va. 8:00 AM 14th of 21 - 296-300-299/895
Mon, Oct 17 Georgetown Hoya Intercollegiate Beallsville, Md. 8:00 AM 12th of 12 - 320-301/621
Tue, Oct 18 Georgetown Hoya Intercollegiate Beallsville, Md. 8:00 AM 12th of 12 - 320-301-298/918
Sun, Oct 23 ODU/OBX Invitational Powells Point, N.C. 8:00 AM 16th of 18 - 303
Mon, Oct 24 ODU/OBX Invitational Powells Point, NC 8:00 AM 15th of 18 - 303-300/603
Tue, Oct 25 ODU/OBX Invitational Powells Point, N.C. 8:00 AM 14th of 18 - 303-300-298/901
Sat, Nov 05 Philadelphia City 6 Championship Philadelphia, Pa. 8:00 AM 5th of 6 - 302
Mon, Feb 20 Atlantic 10 Match Play Weston, Fla. All Day Recap
Tue, Feb 21 Atlantic 10 Match Play Weston, Fla. All Day Recap
Sat, Mar 18 Mission Inn Spring Spectacular Howie In The Hills, Fla. All Day 15th of 17 - 315-312/627
Sun, Mar 19 Mission Inn Spring Spectacular Howie In The Hills, Fla. All Day 15th of 17 - 315-312-323/950
Mon, Mar 27 Wildcat Invitational Malvern, Pa. All Day T-11th of 19 - 298
Tue, Mar 28 Wildcat Invitational Malvern, Pa. All Day T-13th of 19 - 298-299/597
Sat, Apr 08 Princeton Invitational Princeton, N.J. All Day 12th of 14 - 309-295/604
Sun, Apr 09 Princeton Invitational Princeton, N.J. All Day 10th of 14 - 309-295-292/896
Sat, Apr 22 Navy Spring Invitational Annapolis, Md. All Day 2nd of 11 / 299
Sun, Apr 23 Navy Spring Invitational Annapolis, Md. All Day
Fri, Apr 28 Atlantic 10 Championship Orlando, Fla. All Day
Sat, Apr 29 Atlantic 10 Championship Orlando, Fla. All Day
Sun, Apr 30 Atlantic 10 Championship Orlando, Fla. All Day
* Conference Games