IBX Money Maker Takeover Drexel Game
Horizon Services Moneymaker
2016 NCAA Championships
Uploaded Ad
multi sport email

Softball

stop
RELATED LINKS
Play
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
Softball Travels To George...
Play
Softball Sweeps Doubleheader From...
Softball Hosts City Rival La Salle...
Softball Falls To Saint Louis, 6-5
Hawks Drop Two At Saint Louis
1
Saturday, April 30
Softball at George Washington
12:00 PM
Softball at George Washington
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 01
Softball at George Washington
12:00 PM
Saturday, May 07
Softball vs St. Bonaventure
12:00 PM
Softball vs St. Bonaventure
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 08
Softball vs St. Bonaventure
12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11
Softball vs Atlantic 10 Championship
TBA
Wednesday, April 27
Softball vs. La Salle
7 - 1 (W)
Softball vs. La Salle
3 - 1 (W)
Sunday, April 24
Softball at Saint Louis
5 - 6 (L)
Saturday, April 23
Softball at Saint Louis
2 - 3 (L) (8)
Softball at Saint Louis
1 - 3 (L)
Wednesday, April 20
Softball at Penn
1 - 4 (L)
Softball at Penn
0 - 7 (L)
Sunday, April 17
Softball vs. George Mason
3 - 2 (W)
Saturday, April 16
Softball vs. George Mason
2 - 3 (L)
Softball vs. George Mason
0 - 1 (L)
Wednesday, April 13
Softball vs. LIU-Brooklyn
5 - 1 (W)
Sunday, April 10
Softball at Massachusetts
3 - 0 (W)
Saturday, April 09
Softball at Massachusetts
7 - 1 (W)
Softball at Massachusetts
1 - 2 (L) (8)
Wednesday, April 06
Softball at Drexel
12 - 2 (W) (5)
Sunday, April 03
Softball vs. Fordham
4 - 12 (L) 6
Saturday, April 02
Softball vs. Fordham
0 - 6 (L)
Softball vs. Fordham
2 - 10 (L) 6
Wednesday, March 30
Softball vs. Monmouth
3 - 6 (L)
Saturday, March 26
Softball at Dayton
1 - 1 (T)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Apr 28 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 28, 2016
Apr 27 2016
Softball
Senior Brandi Harkness talks about SJU...
Apr 21 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 21, 2016
Apr 17 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 28 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 28, 2016
Apr 21 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 21, 2016
Apr 14 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 14, 2016
Apr 07 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 7, 2016
Apr 17 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 16 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Apr 15 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 09 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...