ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
PNC MM
Women's Soccer mm

Women's Soccer

2017 SJU
Women's Soccer Schedule
Overall: 5 - 2 - 1 Conference: 0 - 0
Women's Soccer
Fri, Aug 18 @ 7:00 PM
at Lafayette
Easton, Pa.
Women's Soccer
Sun, Aug 20
at Bucknell
Women's Soccer
Fri, Aug 25
vs Temple
Women's Soccer
Sun, Aug 27
vs Delaware
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 01
at Villanova
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 03
at Towson
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 10
at Ohio State
Women's Soccer
Thu, Sep 14
at Providence
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 17
vs Columbia
Women's Soccer
Thu, Sep 21 @ 7:30 PM
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 24 @ 1:00 PM
vs La Salle
Sweeney Field
Women's Soccer
Thu, Sep 28 @ 7:00 PM
vs George Mason
Sweeney Field
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 01 @ 2:00 PM
at Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
Women's Soccer
Thu, Oct 05 @ 7:00 PM
at VCU
Richmond, Va.
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 08 @ 1:00 PM
vs Dayton
Sweeney Field
Women's Soccer
Thu, Oct 12 @ 3:30 PM
at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 15 @ 1:00 PM
vs Rhode Island
Sweeney Field
Women's Soccer
Thu, Oct 19 @ 7:00 PM
vs Fordham
Sweeney Field
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 22 @ 1:00 PM
at St. Bonaventure
Olean, N.Y.
Women's Soccer
Sat, Oct 28 @ TBA
vs Atlantic 10 Championship - Quarterfinals
Higher Seed Host
Women's Soccer
Fri, Nov 03 @ TBA
vs Atlantic 10 Championship - Semifinals
Richmond, Va.
Women's Soccer
Sun, Nov 05 @ TBA
vs Atlantic 10 Championship - Finals
Richmond, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 18 Lafayette Easton, Pa. 7:00 PM Canceled
Sun, Aug 20 Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. 1:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Aug 25 Temple Sweeney Field 5:00 PM Live Event 2 - 0(W)
Sun, Aug 27 Delaware Sweeney Field 1:00 PM Live Event 2 - 2(T) 2-OT
Fri, Sep 01 Villanova Villanova, Pa. 4:00 PM Live Stream ($) 0 - 1(L)
Sun, Sep 03 Towson Towson, Md. 1:00 PM Live Stream 4 - 3(W) (OT)
Sun, Sep 10 Ohio State Columbus, Ohio 1:00 PM Watch Live ($) 1 - 0(W)
Thu, Sep 14 Providence Providence, R.I. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Sep 17 Columbia Sweeney Field 1:00 PM Live Event 3 - 2(W) OT
Thu, Sep 21 Richmond * Richmond, Va. 7:30 PM Watch Live ($)
Sun, Sep 24 La Salle * Sweeney Field 1:00 PM Watch Live ($)
Thu, Sep 28 George Mason * Sweeney Field 7:00 PM Watch Live ($)
Sun, Oct 01 Saint Louis * St. Louis, Mo. 2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 05 VCU * Richmond, Va. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 08 Dayton * Sweeney Field 1:00 PM Watch Live ($)
Thu, Oct 12 George Washington * Washington, D.C. 3:30 PM
Sun, Oct 15 Rhode Island * Sweeney Field 1:00 PM Watch Live ($)
Thu, Oct 19 Fordham * Sweeney Field 7:00 PM Watch Live ($)
Sun, Oct 22 St. Bonaventure * Olean, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 -
 Sun, Oct 29
Atlantic 10 Championship - Quarterfinals Higher Seed Host TBA
Fri, Nov 03 Atlantic 10 Championship - Semifinals Richmond, Va. TBA
Sun, Nov 05 Atlantic 10 Championship - Finals Richmond, Va. TBA
* Conference Games