stop
2017 SJU
Men's Soccer Schedule
Overall: 3 - 9 - 4 Atlantic 10: 1 - 4 - 1 Home: 3 - 2 - 3 Away: 0 - 7 - 1 Neutral: 0 - 0
Men's Soccer
Thu, Aug 17
vs Rider (Exhibition)
W, 2-1
Men's Soccer
Sun, Aug 20
vs Delaware (Exhibition)
L, 2-1
Men's Soccer
Fri, Aug 25
vs Temple
Men's Soccer
Tue, Aug 29
vs Hartford
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 02
at Quinnipiac
Men's Soccer
Wed, Sep 06
vs Manhattan
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 09
at VMI
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 12
at Sacred Heart
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 19
at Villanova
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 23
vs Yale
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 26
at Navy
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 30
vs Central Conn. St.
Men's Soccer
Wed, Oct 04
at Dayton
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 07
vs George Mason
Men's Soccer
Wed, Oct 11
vs Massachusetts
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 14
at Fordham
Men's Soccer
Wed, Oct 18
at La Salle
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 21
vs VCU
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 28 @ 7:00 PM
vs George Washington
Sweeney Field
Men's Soccer
Wed, Nov 01 @ 8:00 PM
at Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Nov 04 @ TBA
vs Quarterfinals
Campus Sites
Men's Soccer
Fri, Nov 10 @ TBA
at Semifinals
Dayton, Ohio
Men's Soccer
Sun, Nov 12 @ TBA
at Championship
Dayton, Ohio
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Exhibition
Thu, Aug 17 Rider (Exhibition) Sweeney Field 7:00 PM W, 2-1
Sun, Aug 20 Delaware (Exhibition) Sweeney Field 7:00 PM L, 2-1
 
Fri, Aug 25 Temple Sweeney Field 7:30 PM 3 - 1(W)
Tue, Aug 29 Hartford Sweeney Field 7:00 PM 1 - 1(T)
Sat, Sep 02 Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn. 2:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Wed, Sep 06 Manhattan Sweeney Field 7:00 PM 2 - 1(W) OT
Sat, Sep 09 VMI Lexington, Va. 12:00 PM 0 - 0(T)
Tue, Sep 12 Sacred Heart Fairfield, Conn. 4:00 PM 1 - 2(L) OT
Tue, Sep 19 Villanova Villanova, Pa. 4:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 23 Yale Sweeney Field 7:00 PM Alumni Game and Family Day 0 - 1(L)
Tue, Sep 26 Navy Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 30 Central Conn. St. Sweeney Field 5:00 PM 1 - 1(T)
Wed, Oct 04 Dayton * Dayton, Ohio 7:00 PM 2 - 3(L) OT
Sat, Oct 07 George Mason * Sweeney Field 7:00 PM Camper Appreciation Night, Kick for Nick Foundation 2 - 0(W)
Wed, Oct 11 Massachusetts * Sweeney Field 7:00 PM 2 - 2(T)
Sat, Oct 14 Fordham * Bronx, N.Y. 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Wed, Oct 18 La Salle * Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
Sat, Oct 21 VCU * Sweeney Field 7:00 PM Hall of Fame Induction, Honoring of Jack Ruggero 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 28 George Washington * Sweeney Field 7:00 PM A-10 Network ($) Senior Night
Wed, Nov 01 Saint Louis * St. Louis, Mo. 8:00 PM
Atlantic 10 Championship (Hosted By Dayton)
Sat, Nov 04 -
 Sun, Nov 05
Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
Fri, Nov 10 Semifinals Dayton, Ohio TBA
Sun, Nov 12 Championship Dayton, Ohio TBA
* Conference Games