Relaunch

Men's Tennis

2017-18 SJU
Men's Tennis Schedule
Men's Tennis
Fri, Sep 15
at Villanova Invitational
Men's Tennis
Sat, Sep 16
at Villanova Invitational
Men's Tennis
Sun, Sep 17
at Villanova Invitational
Men's Tennis
Fri, Sep 22
vs Saint Joseph's Invitational
Men's Tennis
Sat, Sep 23
vs Saint Joseph's Invitational
Men's Tennis
Sun, Sep 24
vs Saint Joseph's Invitational
Men's Tennis
Thu, Oct 19 @ All Day
vs ITA Regionals
Lynchburg, Va.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Oct 20 @ All Day
vs ITA Regionals
Lynchburg, Va.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Oct 21 @ All Day
vs ITA Regionals
Lynchburg, Va.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Oct 22 @ All Day
vs ITA Regionals
Lynchburg, Va.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Nov 10 @ All Day
at Navy Invitational
Annapolis, Md.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Nov 11 @ All Day
at Navy Invitational
Annapolis, Md.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Nov 12 @ All Day
at Navy Invitational
Annapolis, Md.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Jan 27 @ TBA
vs Chestnut Hill
Media, Pa. (Springton Indoor Tennis Club)
Men's Tennis
Fri, Feb 02 @ TBA
vs Saint Francis (Pa.)
Media, Pa. (Springton Indoor Tennis Club)
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 03 @ TBA
vs Navy
Media, Pa. (Springton Indoor Tennis Club)
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 04 @ TBA
at Delaware
Newark, Del.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 10 @ TBA
vs St. Francis (N.Y.)
Media, Pa. (Springton Indoor Tennis Club)
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 18 @ 2:00 PM
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Feb 23 @ TBA
vs Quinnipiac
Media, Pa. (Springton Indoor Tennis Club)
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 24 @ TBA
vs Bucknell
Media, Pa. (Springton Indoor Tennis Club)
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 11 @ TBA
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Wed, Mar 14 @ TBA
at St. Bonaventure
Olean, N.Y.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Mar 16 @ TBA
at Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Men's Tennis
Tue, Mar 20 @ TBA
vs Morgan State
SJU Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Fri, Mar 23 @ TBA
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Mar 24 @ TBA
at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 25 @ 11:00 AM
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Men's Tennis
Thu, Mar 29 @ TBA
vs Villanova
SJU Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Wed, Apr 04 @ TBA
vs Drexel
SJU Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 07 @ TBA
at Fordham
Bronx, N.Y.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 14 @ TBA
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Apr 15 @ TBA
vs La Salle
SJU Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Sun, Apr 22 @ TBA
vs Lehigh
SJU Tennis Complex
Men's Tennis
Thu, Apr 26 @ TBA
vs First Round
Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus)
Men's Tennis
Fri, Apr 27 @ TBA
vs Quarterfinals
Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus)
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 28 @ TBA
vs Semifinals
Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus)
Men's Tennis
Sun, Apr 29 @ TBA
vs Championship
Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus)
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Villanova Invitational
Fri, Sep 15 Villanova Invitational Villanova, Pa. All Day No Team Scoring
Sat, Sep 16 Villanova Invitational Villanova, Pa. All Day No Team Scoring
Sun, Sep 17 Villanova Invitational Villanova, Pa. All Day No Team Scoring
Ninth Annual Saint Joseph's Invitational
Fri, Sep 22 Saint Joseph's Invitational SJU Tennis Complex All Day No Team Scoring
Sat, Sep 23 Saint Joseph's Invitational SJU Tennis Complex All Day No Team Scoring
Sun, Sep 24 Saint Joseph's Invitational SJU Tennis Complex All Day No Team Scoring
ITA Regionals
Thu, Oct 19 ITA Regionals Lynchburg, Va. All Day
Fri, Oct 20 ITA Regionals Lynchburg, Va. All Day
Sat, Oct 21 ITA Regionals Lynchburg, Va. All Day
Sun, Oct 22 ITA Regionals Lynchburg, Va. All Day
Navy Invitational
Fri, Nov 10 Navy Invitational Annapolis, Md. All Day
Sat, Nov 11 Navy Invitational Annapolis, Md. All Day
Sun, Nov 12 Navy Invitational Annapolis, Md. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 27 Chestnut Hill Media, Pa. (Springton Indoor Tennis Club) TBA
Fri, Feb 02 Saint Francis (Pa.) Media, Pa. (Springton Indoor Tennis Club) TBA
Sat, Feb 03 Navy Media, Pa. (Springton Indoor Tennis Club) TBA
Sun, Feb 04 Delaware Newark, Del. TBA
Sat, Feb 10 St. Francis (N.Y.) Media, Pa. (Springton Indoor Tennis Club) TBA
Sun, Feb 18 Saint Peter's Jersey City, N.J. 2:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 Quinnipiac Media, Pa. (Springton Indoor Tennis Club) TBA
Sat, Feb 24 Bucknell Media, Pa. (Springton Indoor Tennis Club) TBA
Sun, Mar 11 Davidson * Davidson, N.C. TBA
Wed, Mar 14 St. Bonaventure * Olean, N.Y. TBA
Fri, Mar 16 Duquesne * Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA
Tue, Mar 20 Morgan State SJU Tennis Complex TBA
Fri, Mar 23 Richmond * Richmond, Va. TBA
Sat, Mar 24 George Washington * Washington, D.C. TBA
Sun, Mar 25 George Mason * Fairfax, Va. 11:00 AM
Thu, Mar 29 Villanova SJU Tennis Complex TBA
Wed, Apr 04 Drexel SJU Tennis Complex TBA
Sat, Apr 07 Fordham * Bronx, N.Y. TBA
Sat, Apr 14 Rider Lawrenceville, N.J. TBA
Sun, Apr 15 La Salle * SJU Tennis Complex TBA
Sun, Apr 22 Lehigh SJU Tennis Complex TBA
2018 Atlantic 10 Men's Tennis Championship
Thu, Apr 26 First Round Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus) TBA
Fri, Apr 27 Quarterfinals Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus) TBA
Sat, Apr 28 Semifinals Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus) TBA
Sun, Apr 29 Championship Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus) TBA
* Conference Games

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Oct 17 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: October 17, 2017
Oct 16 2017
Women's Soccer
Highlights and postgame interview with Ky...
Oct 14 2017
Field Hockey
Postgame Report: #21 Field Hockey...
Oct 14 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Hosts...
Oct 17 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: October 17, 2017
Oct 16 2017
Women's Soccer
Highlights and postgame interview with Ky...
Oct 10 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: October 10, 2017
Oct 08 2017
Women's Soccer
Sophomore Gabrielle Vagnozzi talks abo...
Oct 11 2017
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Draws...
Oct 07 2017
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Downs...
Sep 30 2017
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Draw...
Sep 23 2017
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Falls...