Horizon Services Moneymaker
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM
Store-June
Store-FrDay

Women's Lacrosse

stop
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
Kelbon, McCallion Tabbed to...
Women's Lacrosse Falls to Richmond...
No. 2 Women's Lacrosse Set to Face...
McCallion, Kelbon First Team, Six...
McCallion, Pash Tabbed A-10 Player,...
1
No scheduled events.
Friday, May 05
Women's Lacrosse vs. Richmond
15 - 11 (L)
Saturday, April 29
Women's Lacrosse vs. George Washington
15 - 12 (W)
Wednesday, April 26
Women's Lacrosse at St. Bonaventure
22 - 14 (W)
Sunday, April 23
Women's Lacrosse at Richmond
12 - 11 (L)
Friday, April 21
Women's Lacrosse at George Mason
20 - 10 (W)
Saturday, April 15
Women's Lacrosse vs. La Salle
15 - 6 (W)
Thursday, April 13
Women's Lacrosse vs. VCU
18 - 17 (W)
Sunday, April 09
Women's Lacrosse at Duquesne
19 - 7 (W)
Friday, April 07
Women's Lacrosse at St. Bonaventure
Postponed
Sunday, April 02
Women's Lacrosse at Massachusetts
24 - 14 (L)
Friday, March 31
Women's Lacrosse vs. Davidson
10 - 4 (W)
Saturday, March 25
Women's Lacrosse vs. Wagner
13 - 8 (W)
Sunday, March 19
Women's Lacrosse at Mount St. Mary's
12 - 11 (W)
Thursday, March 16
Women's Lacrosse vs. Duke
16 - 10 (L)
Friday, March 10
Women's Lacrosse at San Diego State
13 - 12 (L)
Sunday, March 05
Women's Lacrosse at California
18 - 17 (W)
Wednesday, March 01
Women's Lacrosse vs. Villanova
11 - 10 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Drexelbrook Footer
Iron Hill Footer
USVI Footer

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Jun 07 2017
Athletics
SJUHawks.com 2017 Goal of the Year...
May 26 2017
Men's Basketball
Hawk Hill Hardwood Interview: Spring...
May 14 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Tops...
May 13 2017
Women's Rowing
Women's Rowing Freshman 8 Wins at Dad...
Jun 07 2017
Athletics
SJUHawks.com 2017 Goal of the Year...
May 13 2017
Women's Rowing
Women's Rowing Freshman 8 Wins at Dad...
May 04 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 4, 2017
Apr 27 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 27, 2017
Apr 29 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 25 2017
Men's Basketball
Hawk Hill Hardwood Interview: Spring...
Apr 23 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Sweeps...
Apr 13 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...