Horizon Services Moneymaker
Uploaded Ad
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM

Women's Tennis

Men's and Women's Tennis Matches on...
Women's Tennis Drops Match To...
Men's and Women's Tennis to Host...
Women's Tennis Drops Spring Break...
Women's Tennis Drops Match To...
1
Friday, March 31
Women's Tennis vs Richmond
2:30 PM
Saturday, April 01
Women's Tennis vs St. Bonaventure
11:00 AM
Sunday, April 02
Women's Tennis vs George Mason
11:00 AM
Wednesday, April 05
Women's Tennis at Drexel
2:00 PM
Friday, April 07
Women's Tennis vs Fordham
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 08
Women's Tennis vs Saint Francis
2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11
Women's Tennis vs La Salle
2:30 PM
Thursday, April 13
Women's Tennis vs Delaware
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 15
Women's Tennis vs Rhode Island
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 16
Women's Tennis vs Rider
10:00 AM
Women's Tennis vs George Washington
2:00 PM
Thursday, April 20
Women's Tennis at Villanova
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 26
Women's Tennis vs Atlantic 10 Championship
All Day
Thursday, April 27
Women's Tennis vs Atlantic 10 Championship
All Day
Friday, April 28
Women's Tennis vs Atlantic 10 Championship
All Day
Tuesday, March 28
Women's Tennis vs. Lehigh
Canceled
Sunday, March 26
Women's Tennis vs. Siena
5 - 2 (L)
Thursday, March 16
Women's Tennis at Bryant
5 - 2 (L)
Sunday, March 12
Women's Tennis at Davidson
7 - 0 (L)
Saturday, March 11
Women's Tennis at Queens College
5 - 2 (L)
Saturday, February 18
Women's Tennis vs. Fairfield
6 - 1 (W)
Friday, February 17
Women's Tennis vs. Sacred Heart
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, February 11
Women's Tennis at Lafayette
7 - 0 (W)
Sunday, February 05
Women's Tennis at Duquesne
7 - 0 (L)
Saturday, February 04
Women's Tennis at Carnegie Mellon
5 - 2 (L)
Saturday, January 28
Women's Tennis at Navy
6 - 1 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Drexelbrook Footer
Iron Hill Footer
USVI Footer

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Mar 29 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: March 29, 2017
Mar 26 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Sweeps...
Mar 26 2017
Softball
Sophomore Amanda Kulp talks about SJU...
Mar 25 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 29 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: March 29, 2017
Mar 17 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - Battling until the final seconds, the Sa...
Mar 01 2017
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - Backed by a game-high 23 poin...
Mar 26 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Sweeps...
Mar 25 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 24 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Tops...
Mar 21 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Routs...