Horizon Services Moneymaker
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
Women's Lacrosse mm
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM
Uploaded Ad

Baseball

Baseball Postponed Saturday;...
Baseball Drops Series Opener to...
Baseball Hosts Richmond in Key...
Baseball Falls at Delaware, 11-6
Baseball Falls to Fordham, 2-1, in...
1
Sunday, April 23
Baseball vs Richmond
11:00 AM
Baseball vs Richmond
2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 26
Baseball at Rider
3:30 PM
Friday, April 28
Baseball at VCU
6:30 PM
Saturday, April 29
Baseball at VCU
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 30
Baseball at VCU
1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 02
Baseball vs Delaware
3:00 PM
Friday, May 05
Baseball vs La Salle
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 06
Baseball vs La Salle
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 07
Baseball vs La Salle
1:00 PM
Friday, May 12
Baseball vs Dayton
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 13
Baseball vs Dayton
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 14
Baseball vs Dayton
12:00 PM
Thursday, May 18
Baseball at George Washington
3:00 PM
Friday, May 19
Baseball at George Washington
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 22
Baseball vs. Richmond
Postponed
Friday, April 21
Baseball vs. Richmond
10 - 2 (L)
Tuesday, April 18
Baseball at Delaware
11 - 6 (L)
Saturday, April 15
Baseball at Fordham
2 - 1 (L)
Friday, April 14
Baseball at Fordham
5 - 0 (L)
Thursday, April 13
Baseball at Fordham
4 - 3 (L)
Tuesday, April 11
Baseball at Villanova
6 - 5 (W) (F/10)
Sunday, April 09
Baseball vs. George Mason
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, April 08
Baseball vs. George Mason
5 - 2 (W)
Friday, April 07
Baseball vs. George Mason
4 - 1 (L)
Tuesday, April 04
Baseball vs. Lafayette
11 - 1 (W)
Sunday, April 02
Baseball at Davidson
5 - 3 (L)
Saturday, April 01
Baseball at Davidson
7 - 1 (W)
Friday, March 31
Baseball at Davidson
10 - 7 (L)
Wednesday, March 29
Baseball vs. Maryland
Postponed
Baseball vs. Villanova
7 - 3 (L)
Sunday, March 26
Baseball vs. Bryant
5 - 4 (W)
Saturday, March 25
Baseball vs. Bryant
4 - 1 (W)
Friday, March 24
Baseball vs. Bryant
5 - 1 (W)
Wednesday, March 22
Baseball at Bucknell
Postponed

Connect to the Hawks

Drexelbrook Footer
Iron Hill Footer
USVI Footer

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Apr 20 2017
Men's Basketball
Jameer Nelson Inducted Into Big 5...
Apr 19 2017
Softball
Saint Joseph's sophomore Amanda Kul...
Apr 19 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 19, 2017
Apr 13 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 19 2017
Softball
Saint Joseph's sophomore Amanda Kul...
Apr 19 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 19, 2017
Apr 13 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 13, 2017
Apr 06 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 6, 2017
Apr 13 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 09 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Takes...
Apr 08 2017
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...
Mar 31 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: SJU Takes A-10...