Women's Lacrosse mm
Uploaded Ad

Men's Lacrosse

Men's Lacrosse to Close Season at Mou...
Seniors Lead Men's Lacrosse Past...
Men's Lacrosse Hosts Wagner on...
Senior Spotlight: Jared Wolf
Senior Spotlight: Tyler Cliggett...
1
Saturday, April 29
Men's Lacrosse at Mount St. Mary's
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 22
Men's Lacrosse vs. Wagner
14 - 5 (W)
Saturday, April 15
Men's Lacrosse at Sacred Heart
12 - 11 (L) OT
Saturday, April 08
Men's Lacrosse vs. Hobart
8 - 7 (L) OT
Saturday, April 01
Men's Lacrosse vs. Robert Morris
13 - 7 (L)
Saturday, March 25
Men's Lacrosse at Bryant
8 - 7 (L)
Saturday, March 18
Men's Lacrosse at Delaware
12 - 7 (L)
Sunday, March 12
Men's Lacrosse at Drexel
12 - 8 (L)
Friday, March 10
Men's Lacrosse vs. Monmouth
6 - 5 (W) OT
Saturday, March 04
Men's Lacrosse at Manhattan
18 - 6 (W)
Wednesday, March 01
Men's Lacrosse at St. John's
8 - 5 (W)
Saturday, February 25
Men's Lacrosse at Duke
16 - 3 (L)
Saturday, February 18
Men's Lacrosse vs. Penn
10 - 5 (L)
Tuesday, February 14
Men's Lacrosse vs. Maryland
16 - 8 (L)
Saturday, February 11
Men's Lacrosse vs. Dartmouth
Exhibition
Saturday, February 04
Men's Lacrosse at Army
Exhibition

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Apr 27 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 27, 2017
Apr 25 2017
Men's Basketball
Hawk Hill Hardwood Interview: April...
Apr 23 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Sweeps...
Apr 20 2017
Men's Basketball
Jameer Nelson Inducted Into Big 5...
Apr 27 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 27, 2017
Apr 19 2017
Softball
Saint Joseph's sophomore Amanda Kul...
Apr 19 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 19, 2017
Apr 13 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 13, 2017
Apr 25 2017
Men's Basketball
Hawk Hill Hardwood Interview: April...
Apr 23 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Sweeps...
Apr 13 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 09 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Takes...