Horizon Services Moneymaker
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM
Store-June
Store-FrDay

Women's Tennis

Women's Tennis Caps Season With...
Women's Tennis Opens A-10...
Women's Tennis Caps Regular Season...
Contrata Earns Win as Hawks Fall To...
Women's Tennis Drops Close Match To...
1
No scheduled events.
Wednesday, April 26
Women's Tennis at Saint Louis
4 - 0 (L)
Thursday, April 20
Women's Tennis at Villanova
6 - 1 (L)
Sunday, April 16
Women's Tennis vs. Rider
Canceled
Women's Tennis vs. George Washington
6 - 1 (L)
Saturday, April 15
Women's Tennis vs. Rhode Island
4 - 3 (L)
Thursday, April 13
Women's Tennis vs. Delaware
6 - 1 (L)
Tuesday, April 11
Women's Tennis vs. La Salle
7 - 0 (W)
Saturday, April 08
Women's Tennis vs. Saint Francis
4 - 3 (W)
Friday, April 07
Women's Tennis vs. Fordham
7 - 0 (L)
Wednesday, April 05
Women's Tennis at Drexel
6 - 1 (L)
Sunday, April 02
Women's Tennis vs. George Mason
4 - 3 (L)
Saturday, April 01
Women's Tennis vs. St. Bonaventure
6 - 1 (W)
Friday, March 31
Women's Tennis vs. Richmond
5 - 2 (L)
Tuesday, March 28
Women's Tennis vs. Lehigh
Canceled
Sunday, March 26
Women's Tennis vs. Siena
5 - 2 (L)
Thursday, March 16
Women's Tennis at Bryant
5 - 2 (L)
Sunday, March 12
Women's Tennis at Davidson
7 - 0 (L)
Saturday, March 11
Women's Tennis at Queens College
5 - 2 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Drexelbrook Footer
Iron Hill Footer
USVI Footer

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Jun 07 2017
Athletics
SJUHawks.com 2017 Goal of the Year...
May 26 2017
Men's Basketball
Hawk Hill Hardwood Interview: Spring...
May 14 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Tops...
May 13 2017
Women's Rowing
Women's Rowing Freshman 8 Wins at Dad...
Jun 07 2017
Athletics
SJUHawks.com 2017 Goal of the Year...
May 13 2017
Women's Rowing
Women's Rowing Freshman 8 Wins at Dad...
May 04 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 4, 2017
Apr 27 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 27, 2017
Apr 29 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 25 2017
Men's Basketball
Hawk Hill Hardwood Interview: Spring...
Apr 23 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Sweeps...
Apr 13 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...