Horizon Services Moneymaker
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM
Store-June
Store-FrDay

Men's Tennis

Kyle Chalmers Named Academic All...
Stierle, Chalmers Earn Men's Tennis...
Kyle Chalmers Named to CoSIDA...
Men's Tennis Falls to George...
Men's Tennis Rolls into A-10...
1
No scheduled events.
Friday, April 28
Men's Tennis at George Washington
4 - 0 (L)
Thursday, April 27
Men's Tennis at St. Bonaventure
4 - 1 (W)
Sunday, April 23
Men's Tennis vs. Saint Peter's
7 - 0 (W)
Men's Tennis vs. Rider
7 - 0 (W)
Wednesday, April 19
Men's Tennis at Villanova
5 - 2 (L)
Tuesday, April 11
Men's Tennis vs. La Salle
7 - 0 (W)
Sunday, April 09
Men's Tennis vs. Dayton
4 - 2 (L)
Saturday, April 08
Men's Tennis vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
5 - 2 (W)
Friday, April 07
Men's Tennis vs. Fordham
4 - 3 (W)
Wednesday, April 05
Men's Tennis at Drexel
4 - 3 (L)
Sunday, April 02
Men's Tennis vs. George Mason
4 - 2 (W)
Saturday, April 01
Men's Tennis vs. St. Bonaventure
6 - 1 (W)
Tuesday, March 28
Men's Tennis vs. Lehigh
Canceled
Sunday, March 26
Men's Tennis vs. Siena
6 - 0 (W)
Friday, March 24
Men's Tennis vs. Richmond
5 - 2 (L)
Wednesday, March 15
Men's Tennis at Liberty
6 - 1 (L)
Men's Tennis at Fairleigh Dickinson
4 - 3 (W)
Sunday, March 12
Men's Tennis at Davidson
7 - 0 (L)
Saturday, March 11
Men's Tennis at Queens
4 - 3 (L)
Saturday, February 25
Men's Tennis vs. Delaware
6 - 1 (W)

Connect to the Hawks

Drexelbrook Footer
Iron Hill Footer
USVI Footer

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Jun 07 2017
Athletics
SJUHawks.com 2017 Goal of the Year...
May 26 2017
Men's Basketball
Hawk Hill Hardwood Interview: Spring...
May 14 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Tops...
May 13 2017
Women's Rowing
Women's Rowing Freshman 8 Wins at Dad...
Jun 07 2017
Athletics
SJUHawks.com 2017 Goal of the Year...
May 13 2017
Women's Rowing
Women's Rowing Freshman 8 Wins at Dad...
May 04 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 4, 2017
Apr 27 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 27, 2017
Apr 29 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 25 2017
Men's Basketball
Hawk Hill Hardwood Interview: Spring...
Apr 23 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Sweeps...
Apr 13 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...