Horizon Services Moneymaker
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
MBBTix-1617
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
IBX Tools MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM

Women's Basketball

stop
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
Play
Women's Basketball Downs Davidson...
Women's Basketball To Honor Senior...
Women's Basketball Tops VCU In Road...
Hawks Cap Road Slate At VCU On...
Play
Women's Basketball Tops La Salle in...
1
Tuesday, February 21
Women's Basketball vs George Mason
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 25
Women's Basketball at A-10 Championship - First Round
TBA
Sunday, February 26
Women's Basketball vs A-10 Championship - First Round
TBA
Friday, March 03
Women's Basketball vs A-10 Championship - Quarterfinals
TBA
Saturday, March 04
Women's Basketball vs A-10 Championship - Semifinals
TBA
Sunday, March 05
Women's Basketball vs A-10 Championship - Final
TBA
Saturday, February 18
Women's Basketball vs. Davidson
69 - 54 (W)
Wednesday, February 15
Women's Basketball at VCU
80 - 70 (W)
Sunday, February 12
Women's Basketball vs. La Salle
67 - 58 (W)
Thursday, February 09
Women's Basketball at Fordham
44 - 39 (L)
Sunday, February 05
Women's Basketball at Saint Louis
66 - 63 (W)
Wednesday, February 01
Women's Basketball vs. Duquesne
60 - 58 (W)
Sunday, January 29
Women's Basketball vs. St. Bonaventure
ASN
Wednesday, January 25
Women's Basketball at Rhode Island
75 - 49 (W)
Saturday, January 21
Women's Basketball at Dayton
64 - 59 (L) OT
Wednesday, January 18
Women's Basketball vs. Fordham
47 - 44 (W)
Saturday, January 14
Women's Basketball at La Salle
75 - 55 (W)
Wednesday, January 11
Women's Basketball vs. VCU
64 - 58 (W)
Saturday, January 07
Women's Basketball vs. Massachusetts
81 - 50 (W)
Wednesday, January 04
Women's Basketball at George Washingon
53 - 44 (L)
Saturday, December 31
Women's Basketball at Richmond
70 - 52 (L)
Wednesday, December 28
Women's Basketball vs. James Madison
85 - 72 (L)
Thursday, December 22
Women's Basketball vs. Hofstra
75 - 64 (L)
Sunday, December 18
Women's Basketball at Drexel
60 - 49 (L)
Tuesday, December 13
Women's Basketball vs. NJIT
75 - 36 (W)
Friday, December 09
Women's Basketball at Central Michigan
73 - 71 (L) OT

Connect to the Hawks

Drexelbrook Footer
Iron Hill Footer
USVI Footer

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Feb 18 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - Led by sophomore Alyssa Mona...
Feb 18 2017
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...
Feb 18 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Feb 17 2017
Men's Basketball
Phil Martelli's HawkTalk: February...
Feb 18 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - Led by sophomore Alyssa Mona...
Feb 12 2017
Women's Basketball
The Saint Joseph's women's basketball...
Feb 11 2017
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 04 2017
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 18 2017
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...
Feb 18 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Feb 14 2017
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...
Jan 30 2017
Baseball
Baseball Opens Spring Practice