Horizon Services Moneymaker
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
MBBTix-1617
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM

Women's Basketball

stop
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
Play
RELATED LINKS
Women's Basketball Hosts Rhode...
128 Hawks Named to A-10 Com...
Women's Basketball Secures Third...
Play
Women's Basketball Take Overtime...
Women's Basketball Hosts George...
1
Saturday, February 25
Women's Basketball vs Rhode Island
2:00 PM
Friday, March 03
Women's Basketball vs La Salle/St. Bonaventure
7:00 PM
Saturday, March 04
Women's Basketball vs A-10 Championship - Semifinals
1:30 PM
Sunday, March 05
Women's Basketball vs A-10 Championship - Final
12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21
Women's Basketball vs. George Mason
57 - 53 (W) OT
Saturday, February 18
Women's Basketball vs. Davidson
69 - 54 (W)
Wednesday, February 15
Women's Basketball at VCU
80 - 70 (W)
Sunday, February 12
Women's Basketball vs. La Salle
67 - 58 (W)
Thursday, February 09
Women's Basketball at Fordham
44 - 39 (L)
Sunday, February 05
Women's Basketball at Saint Louis
66 - 63 (W)
Wednesday, February 01
Women's Basketball vs. Duquesne
60 - 58 (W)
Sunday, January 29
Women's Basketball vs. St. Bonaventure
ASN
Wednesday, January 25
Women's Basketball at Rhode Island
75 - 49 (W)
Saturday, January 21
Women's Basketball at Dayton
64 - 59 (L) OT
Wednesday, January 18
Women's Basketball vs. Fordham
47 - 44 (W)
Saturday, January 14
Women's Basketball at La Salle
75 - 55 (W)
Wednesday, January 11
Women's Basketball vs. VCU
64 - 58 (W)
Saturday, January 07
Women's Basketball vs. Massachusetts
81 - 50 (W)
Wednesday, January 04
Women's Basketball at George Washingon
53 - 44 (L)
Saturday, December 31
Women's Basketball at Richmond
70 - 52 (L)
Wednesday, December 28
Women's Basketball vs. James Madison
85 - 72 (L)
Thursday, December 22
Women's Basketball vs. Hofstra
75 - 64 (L)
Sunday, December 18
Women's Basketball at Drexel
60 - 49 (L)
Tuesday, December 13
Women's Basketball vs. NJIT
75 - 36 (W)

Connect to the Hawks

MLH Footer

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Feb 24 2017
Men's Basketball
Phil Martelli's HawkTalk: February...
Feb 22 2017
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 22 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Feb 21 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - The Saint Joseph's wom...
Feb 21 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - The Saint Joseph's wom...
Feb 18 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - Led by sophomore Alyssa Mona...
Feb 12 2017
Women's Basketball
The Saint Joseph's women's basketball...
Feb 11 2017
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 22 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Feb 18 2017
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...
Feb 18 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Feb 14 2017
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...