Horizon Services Moneymaker
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
MBBTix-1617
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM

Women's Soccer

Saturday's Women's Soccer Clinics...
Gingrich Named to Philadelphia...
Play
Voting Open for Women's Soccer Goal...
Women's Soccer To Host Winter...
Mills Selected ECAC Offensive...
1
No scheduled events.
Sunday, November 06
Women's Soccer at Dayton
7 - 0 (L)
Friday, November 04
Women's Soccer at George Mason
5 - 2 (W)
Thursday, November 03
Women's Soccer at Rhode Island
1 - 0 (W) 2OT
Sunday, October 30
Women's Soccer vs. St. Bonaventure
2 - 1 (W)
Thursday, October 27
Women's Soccer at Massachusetts
2 - 1 (W)
Sunday, October 23
Women's Soccer vs. Davidson
4 - 0 (W)
Thursday, October 20
Women's Soccer vs. Saint Louis
2 - 1 (W)
Sunday, October 16
Women's Soccer at Duquesne
3 - 2 (W) OT
Thursday, October 13
Women's Soccer vs. Richmond
5 - 2 (W)
Sunday, October 09
Women's Soccer at La Salle
2 - 1 (W)
Thursday, October 06
Women's Soccer at Rhode Island
3 - 2 (W)
Sunday, October 02
Women's Soccer at Fordham
1 - 1 (T) 2-OT
Thursday, September 29
Women's Soccer vs. George Washington
2 - 1 (W)
Friday, September 23
Women's Soccer at LIU Brooklyn
4 - 2 (W)

Connect to the Hawks

Drexelbrook Footer
Iron Hill Footer
USVI Footer

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Jan 14 2017
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Jan 13 2017
Men's Basketball
Phil Martelli's HawkTalk: January 12,...
Jan 11 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - The Saint Joseph's wom...
Jan 10 2017
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Jan 14 2017
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Jan 11 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - The Saint Joseph's wom...
Jan 10 2017
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Jan 07 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - Behind a season-best 52.5 pe...
Nov 17 2016
Athletics
Take Five: Timmy Parks, The Hawk
Nov 11 2016
Men's Basketball
Meet the Freshmen: Toliver Freeman
Nov 07 2016
Men's Basketball
Meet the Freshmen: Nick Robinson
Nov 03 2016
Men's Basketball
2016 Men's Basketball Media Day