Horizon Services Moneymaker
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
MBBTix-1617
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM
Women's Basketball mm

Men's Soccer

stop
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
Play
Voting Open for Men's Soccer Goal...
Men's Soccer's Crawford, Harris...
Stuski Scores in 3-1 Loss at Yale
Men's Soccer Closes Regular Season...
Play
Men's Soccer Drops 3-2 Heartbreaker...
1
No scheduled events.
Wednesday, November 02
Men's Soccer at Yale
3 - 1 (L)
Saturday, October 29
Men's Soccer vs. La Salle
3 - 2 (L)
Saturday, October 22
Men's Soccer vs. Duquesne
2 - 0 (L)
Wednesday, October 19
Men's Soccer at VCU
2 - 0 (L)
Saturday, October 15
Men's Soccer at George Washington
3 - 0 (L)
Wednesday, October 12
Men's Soccer vs. Davidson
2 - 1 (L)
Saturday, October 08
Men's Soccer at George Mason
2 - 1 (W)
Wednesday, October 05
Men's Soccer vs. Rhode Island
3 - 1 (W)
Saturday, October 01
Men's Soccer at St. Bonaventure
2 - 0 (W)
Tuesday, September 27
Men's Soccer at St. John's
2 - 0 (L)
Saturday, September 24
Men's Soccer at Central Connecticut
2 - 0 (W)
Tuesday, September 20
Men's Soccer vs. Villanova
0 - 0 (T) (2OT)

Connect to the Hawks

Drexelbrook Footer
Iron Hill Footer
USVI Footer

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Jan 18 2017
Women's Basketball
The Saint Joseph's women's basketball...
Jan 17 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Interviews: 2017 Opening Practice
Jan 17 2017
Men's Lacrosse
Interviews: 2017 Opening Practice
Jan 14 2017
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Jan 18 2017
Women's Basketball
The Saint Joseph's women's basketball...
Jan 14 2017
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Jan 11 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - The Saint Joseph's wom...
Jan 10 2017
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Jan 17 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Interviews: 2017 Opening Practice
Jan 17 2017
Men's Lacrosse
Interviews: 2017 Opening Practice
Nov 17 2016
Athletics
Take Five: Timmy Parks, The Hawk
Nov 11 2016
Men's Basketball
Meet the Freshmen: Toliver Freeman