Horizon Services Moneymaker
Uploaded Ad
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM

Baseball

stop
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
Play
RELATED LINKS
Play
Baseball Announces Midweek Schedule...
Stafford and Brennan Earn Big 5...
Play
Baseball Sweeps Bryant with 5-4...
Home Runs, Pitching Lead Baseball...
Play
Baseball Tops Bryant, 5-1
1
Wednesday, March 29
Baseball vs Maryland
3:00 PM
Baseball vs Villanova
3:00 PM
Friday, March 31
Baseball at Davidson
6:00 PM
Saturday, April 01
Baseball at Davidson
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 02
Baseball at Davidson
1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 04
Baseball vs Lafayette/Penn
3:00 PM
Friday, April 07
Baseball vs George Mason
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 08
Baseball vs George Mason
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 09
Baseball vs George Mason
1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11
Baseball at Villanova
3:00 PM
Thursday, April 13
Baseball at Fordham
2:00 PM
Friday, April 14
Baseball at Fordham
11:30 AM
Saturday, April 15
Baseball at Fordham
12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18
Baseball vs Liberty Bell Championship
TBA
Wednesday, April 19
Baseball vs Liberty Bell Championship
TBA
Tuesday, March 28
Baseball vs. Villanova
Postponed
Sunday, March 26
Baseball vs. Bryant
5 - 4 (W)
Saturday, March 25
Baseball vs. Bryant
4 - 1 (W)
Friday, March 24
Baseball vs. Bryant
5 - 1 (W)
Wednesday, March 22
Baseball at Bucknell
Postponed
Tuesday, March 21
Baseball vs. Villanova
9 - 1 (W)
Sunday, March 19
Baseball vs. Towson
Canceled
Saturday, March 18
Baseball vs. Iona
Canceled
Friday, March 17
Baseball vs. UMass Lowell
Canceled
Wednesday, March 15
Baseball at Longwood
Canceled
Tuesday, March 14
Baseball at Liberty
Canceled
Saturday, March 11
Baseball at Yale
13 - 9 (L)
Friday, March 10
Baseball at William and Mary
3 - 2 (W)
Wednesday, March 08
Baseball at Maryland
11 - 5 (L)
Sunday, March 05
Baseball at Connecticut
11 - 0 (L)
Saturday, March 04
Baseball at Western Michigan
9 - 2 (L)
Friday, March 03
Baseball at Stetson
6 - 2 (L)
Sunday, February 26
Baseball at Old Dominion
7 - 6 (L)
Saturday, February 25
Baseball at Delaware
10 - 8 (L)
Friday, February 24
Baseball at Kentucky
16 - 9 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Drexelbrook Footer
Iron Hill Footer
USVI Footer

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Mar 26 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Sweeps...
Mar 26 2017
Softball
Sophomore Amanda Kulp talks about SJU...
Mar 25 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 24 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Tops...
Mar 17 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - Battling until the final seconds, the Sa...
Mar 01 2017
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - Backed by a game-high 23 poin...
Feb 21 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - The Saint Joseph's wom...
Mar 26 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Sweeps...
Mar 25 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 24 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Tops...
Mar 21 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Routs...