Horizon Services Moneymaker
Uploaded Ad
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM

Softball

Softball Opens Home Slate This...
Kulp Named A-10 Softball Co-Player...
Softball Falls To North Florida in...
Softball Picks Up Wins At Michelle...
IPFW Tops Hawks, 3-1
1
Saturday, March 25
Softball vs Saint Louis
12:00 PM
Softball vs Saint Louis
2:00 PM
Sunday, March 26
Softball vs Saint Louis
12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 29
Softball at Monmouth
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 01
Softball at Fordham
12:00 PM
Softball at Fordham
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 02
Softball at Fordham
12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 05
Softball at Lehigh
3:00 PM
Softball at Lehigh
5:00 PM
Saturday, April 08
Softball vs Rhode Island
12:00 PM
Softball vs Rhode Island
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 09
Softball vs Rhode Island
12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11
Softball at Delaware
3:00 PM
Softball at Delaware
5:00 PM
Friday, April 14
Softball at St. Bonaventure
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 22
Softball vs. Rider
Canceled
Softball vs. Rider
Canceled
Sunday, March 19
Softball at North Florida
2 - 0 (L)
Saturday, March 18
Softball at LIU Brooklyn
3 - 0 (W) 8
Softball at Yale
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, March 17
Softball at Bethune-Cookman
15 - 8 (L)
Softball at Fairfield
12 - 6 (W)
Sunday, March 12
Softball at IPFW
3 - 1 (L) 6
Saturday, March 11
Softball at USC-Upstate
3 - 2 (L) 8
Softball at SIUE
11 - 2 (L) 5
Friday, March 10
Softball at South Florida
11 - 9 (L) 11
Softball at Purdue
3 - 2 (L) 8
Sunday, March 05
Softball at Elon
3 - 1 (W)
Softball at Iona
5 - 4 (L)
Saturday, March 04
Softball at Wagner
3 - 2 (W)
Softball at Iona
3 - 2 (L)
Friday, March 03
Softball at Wagner
8 - 2 (W)
Sunday, February 19
Softball at James Madison
5 - 0 (L)
Saturday, February 18
Softball at Oklahoma State
3 - 2 (L)
Softball at Wisconsin
3 - 2 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Drexelbrook Footer
Iron Hill Footer
USVI Footer

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Mar 21 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Routs...
Mar 17 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - Battling until the final seconds, the Sa...
Mar 10 2017
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Mar 03 2017
Men's Basketball
Phil Martelli's HawkTalk: March 2,...
Mar 17 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - Battling until the final seconds, the Sa...
Mar 01 2017
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - Backed by a game-high 23 poin...
Feb 21 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - The Saint Joseph's wom...
Mar 21 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Routs...
Mar 10 2017
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Feb 22 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Feb 18 2017
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...