Horizon Services Moneymaker
Uploaded Ad
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM
Women's Lacrosse mm

Men's Tennis

Men's and Women's Tennis to Host...
Men’s Tennis Falls to...
Men's Tennis Battles Back to Top...
Men's Tennis Falls at Davidson
Men's Tennis Drops Nailbiter at...
1
Friday, March 24
Men's Tennis vs Richmond
5 - 2 (L)
Sunday, March 26
Men's Tennis vs Siena
10:00 AM
Tuesday, March 28
Men's Tennis vs Lehigh
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 01
Men's Tennis vs St. Bonaventure
11:00 AM
Sunday, April 02
Men's Tennis vs George Mason
11:00 AM
Wednesday, April 05
Men's Tennis at Drexel
2:00 PM
Friday, April 07
Men's Tennis vs Fordham
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 08
Men's Tennis vs Saint Francis (Pa.)
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 09
Men's Tennis vs Dayton
10:00 AM
Tuesday, April 11
Men's Tennis vs La Salle
2:30 PM
Wednesday, April 19
Men's Tennis at Villanova
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 15
Men's Tennis at Liberty
6 - 1 (L)
Men's Tennis at Fairleigh Dickinson
4 - 3 (W)
Sunday, March 12
Men's Tennis at Davidson
7 - 0 (L)
Saturday, March 11
Men's Tennis at Queens
4 - 3 (L)
Saturday, February 25
Men's Tennis vs. Delaware
6 - 1 (W)
Friday, February 24
Men's Tennis vs. Saint Louis
5 - 2 (L)
Saturday, February 18
Men's Tennis vs. Fairfield
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, February 11
Men's Tennis at Lafayette
7 - 0 (W)
Sunday, February 05
Men's Tennis at Duquesne
5 - 2 (L)
Saturday, February 04
Men's Tennis at Carnegie Mellon
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, January 28
Men's Tennis at Navy
6 - 1 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Drexelbrook Footer
Iron Hill Footer
USVI Footer

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Mar 24 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Tops...
Mar 21 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Routs...
Mar 17 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - Battling until the final seconds, the Sa...
Mar 10 2017
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Mar 17 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - Battling until the final seconds, the Sa...
Mar 01 2017
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - Backed by a game-high 23 poin...
Feb 21 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - The Saint Joseph's wom...
Mar 24 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Tops...
Mar 21 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Routs...
Mar 10 2017
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Feb 22 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...