Relaunch

Athletics

Don DiJulia to Retire as SJU...
Don DiJulia to Retire as SJU...
Student-Athletes, Coaches...
Student-Athletes, Coaches...
Janelle Fritz Named Director of...
Janelle Fritz Named Director of...
Saint Joseph's Athletics and...
Saint Joseph's Athletics and...
Saint Joseph's Track Has Officially Bee...
Saint Joseph's Track Has Officially Bee...
1
Tuesday, October 17
Golf at Georgetown Intercollegiate
All Day
Wednesday, October 18
Men's Soccer at La Salle
7:00 PM
Thursday, October 19
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals
All Day
Women's Soccer vs Fordham
7:00 PM
Friday, October 20
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals
All Day
Field Hockey at Massachusetts
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 21
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals
All Day
Baseball vs Penn
11:00 AM
Softball vs Rider
11:00 AM
Softball vs Kutztown
1:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs VCU
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 22
Men's Tennis vs ITA Regionals
All Day
Men's Rowing vs Head of the Charles Regatta
All Day
Golf at Old Dominion/Outer Banks Intercollegiate
All Day
Women's Soccer at St. Bonaventure
1:00 PM
Monday, October 16
Golf at Georgetown Intercollegiate
8th of 11 | 307
Sunday, October 15
Women's Soccer vs. Rhode Island
2 - 1 (W)
Saturday, October 14
Men's Soccer at Fordham
1 - 0 (L)
Women's Lacrosse at Ohio State
Exhibition
Field Hockey vs. Delaware
2 - 1 (W)
Women's Lacrosse at Arizona State
Exhibition
Men's Cross Country at Leopard Invitational
1st/4 Teams (16...
Women's Cross Country at Princeton Invitational
12th/20 Teams...
Women's Lacrosse at Coastal Carolina
Exhibition
Women's Cross Country at Leopard Invitational
3rd/4 Teams (90...
Men's Cross Country at Princeton Invitational
12th/21 Teams...
Friday, October 13
Field Hockey at La Salle
4 - 0 (W)
Thursday, October 12
Women's Soccer at George Washington
0 - 0 (T) 2 OT
Wednesday, October 11
Men's Soccer vs. Massachusetts
2 - 2 (T)
Sunday, October 08
Women's Soccer vs. Dayton
4 - 2 (W)
Saturday, October 07
Men's Soccer vs. George Mason
2 - 0 (W)
Field Hockey vs. Saint Francis (PA)
8 - 0 (W)
Friday, October 06
Field Hockey vs. UC Davis
2 - 1 (W)
Thursday, October 05
Women's Soccer at VCU
1 - 0 (L)
Wednesday, October 04
Men's Soccer at Dayton
3 - 2 (L) OT

Connect to the Hawks

Drexelbrook Footer
Iron Hill Footer
USVI Footer
Univest Footer

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Oct 16 2017
Women's Soccer
Highlights and postgame interview with Ky...
Oct 14 2017
Field Hockey
Postgame Report: #21 Field Hockey...
Oct 14 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Hosts...
Oct 13 2017
Field Hockey
Postgame Report: #21 Field Hockey...
Oct 16 2017
Women's Soccer
Highlights and postgame interview with Ky...
Oct 10 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: October 10, 2017
Oct 08 2017
Women's Soccer
Sophomore Gabrielle Vagnozzi talks abo...
Oct 04 2017
Men's Soccer
Wingin' It with Matt Crawford
Oct 11 2017
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Draws...
Oct 07 2017
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Downs...
Sep 30 2017
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Draw...
Sep 23 2017
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Falls...

Upcoming Live Events

There are currently no live events
Live Event Schedule